wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

14 Pages«<89101112>»
Picturespeak...US Africa summit
#91 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 10:51:24 AM

Salalaaaaa where have i been! Kagame's daughter wacha tu! Drool Drool Drool Drool
#92 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 10:59:39 AM

#93 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:08:05 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
rock wrote:
rock wrote:

How does this guy select the wife to travel abroad with?

Depends on where he last landed.
Quite easy!

Really??? What if it was a threesome, foursome etc d'oh!

haha, or a tensome

The last-some takes it all.

#94 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:17:19 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
rock wrote:
rock wrote:

How does this guy select the wife to travel abroad with?

Depends on where he last landed.
Quite easy!

Really??? What if it was a threesome, foursome etc d'oh!

haha, or a tensome

The last-some takes it all.

Eish!!! Hii siasa and methodology yenu kali smile

I believe all his wives live under separate homes. So Mr. King has no permanent residence and he goes around visiting the wives. Depending on how long he spends with each wife, on occasions when he travels, of course he takes one along with him, depending on the timetable of each wife. I believe he goes with the one who timetable fell on his travel schedule.

As a man, you must simplify things like this otherwise, you end up in trouble.

And of course never take two at a time, so that you can spend quality time with the one.
#95 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:24:07 AM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152664075231663&set=vb.777571662&type=2&theater

Huyo anachukua picha ni Sang the journalist? (someone asked)

d'oh! d'oh!

#96 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:24:27 AM

Why lie, Kamwana was smart even the huffington post had his pic on the cover.

And the fact that he is fit compared to the other pot berried african heads.
kangi
#97 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:35:42 AM

freiks wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Its a while back (2007)December and I still remember that day when I went for Mayors Christmas tree at Hotel des milles collines, I was on the front row and a few seats from me was the Mother to this girl, girls from her school were performing the Intore dance and she was among them, its bad because fear factor could not even let you to smile at her. She was gorgeous to say the least though by then she was younger and shorter. Its good that the father has all guns at his disposal for anyone who tries to jump over the fence

http://bleacherreport.co...-phil-costas-engagement

Ooooh @freiks. What a dance, it marks the beauty of the Rwandese. As a kid used to try the steps, full of glamour and.......the drums, resonates with childhood as we had Rwandese neighbours.Applause Applause Applause
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#98 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:39:05 AM

#99 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:39:37 AM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152664075231663&set=vb.777571662&type=2&theater

Huyo anachukua picha ni Sang the journalist? (someone asked)

d'oh! d'oh!

@impunity I had started admiring your Engineer brains in the past few weeks, but this one? No! You're again going back to your retarded kind of thinking.

You can tell from the quality of the video this is not from a professional, and obviously not a journalist

It's obvious this has been captured from a phone, you can see from the position the person is, like he/she was seated at first then decided to go and get closer when Mr. P went to dance.
#100 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 12:34:59 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Kagame is said to be 6.2 so just how tall is the beautiful Ange?

On another note, how are Obama and wifey Michelle able to pull these perfectly identical, artificial smiles through all the pictures? Just check in this link... CHECK OBAMA & WIFEY SMILES

14 Pages«<89101112>»