kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

That girl is tall Applause Applause Applause

hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!

@kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hata wewe!!!!Laughing out loudly

@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!!

@Kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!!

@Magigi
ati toes? this wazua gon finish me someday ooh
#72 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:54:30 PM

#73 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 12:35:49 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LOL! Washiku, we don't have spare ribs.
And even if..the suit is not in sync with the occasion..Laughing out loudly

#74 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 1:03:08 AM

#dead and buried!
#75 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 5:00:51 AM

Why lie, Kamwana was smart even the huffington post had his pic on the cover.

#76 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 6:28:52 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Damn, that is one tall and beautiful lady.
Kwani what do these Rwandanese eat? they should be exporting models and basketballers.

What if you are this tall and your father is not the president therefore not well monied. SHIDA TUPU.

The only automobile you can fit in is a range rover and similar expensive SUVs.

Maneno ya Vitz, march, duet, Nissan matatu etc sahau. Forget. Sahau Kabisa.

kiash
#77 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 6:40:23 AM

Coolio wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Damnit Chloe ! How did he get past security?

Please Jack take him to holding plus the interrogation briefcase!

Looks like he is about to angusha Obama Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#78 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:42:34 AM

#79 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:54:29 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Guest (18), JkMwatha, kollabo, sheri, urstill1

Kumbe wewe huonekana huku!!! Leta 4x4 kutoka UK twende Kigali tufanye kachabari na 'Ange'

Kunyaza
#80 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:30:25 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Its a while back (2007)December and I still remember that day when I went for Mayors Christmas tree at Hotel des milles collines, I was on the front row and a few seats from me was the Mother to this girl, girls from her school were performing the Intore dance and she was among them, its bad because fear factor could not even let you to smile at her. She was gorgeous to say the least though by then she was younger and shorter. Its good that the father has all guns at his disposal for anyone who tries to jump over the fence

http://bleacherreport.co...-phil-costas-engagement
14 Pages«<678910>»