14 Pages«<56789>»
Picturespeak...US Africa summit
JkMwatha
#61 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:58:42 PM

There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aii boss. I have always pictured Uhuru as a tall guy, kumbe Obama na madam are taller!!!!

The Obama's are tall! Great pic esp. Michelle's pose!

Obama is 6 ft 1
urstill1
#62 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:03:33 PM

Guest (18), JkMwatha, kollabo, sheri, urstill1

Kumbe wewe huonekana huku!!! Leta 4x4 kutoka UK twende Kigali tufanye kachabari na 'Ange'
urstill1
#63 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:05:22 PM

JkMwatha wrote:
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aii boss. I have always pictured Uhuru as a tall guy, kumbe Obama na madam are taller!!!!

The Obama's are tall! Great pic esp. Michelle's pose!

Obama is 6 ft 1

Sasa Ms. Kagame ni? 6'8"?
#64 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:15:24 PM

The Kids are very much taller than the parents
#65 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:37:34 PM

#66 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:09:47 PM

YoungMulla
#67 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:27:50 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Damn, that is one tall and beautiful lady.
Kwani what do these Rwandanese eat? they should be exporting models and basketballers.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#68 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:30:41 PM

bkismat wrote:

The Kids are very much taller than the parents

How tall is that boy. Must be close to 7"
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#69 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 6:35:50 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

Damn, that is one tall and beautiful lady.
Kwani what do these Rwandanese eat? they should be exporting models and basketballers.

No @youngmulla, they still have some dignity remaining. Why do you need someone to tell you that you are beautiful or not, even if you say they can model for money. I think modelling and beauty contests is prostitution. Parading your body to men for money, what difference is it from the Sidika strip dancing? One is completely undressed, while the modelling is half naked.

I think they are a bit dignified Applause Applause
#70 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:20:54 PM

Why arent picures appeaeing on my samsung galaxy ...

Welcome to my world.

This problem started a few weeks ago.

Admin did something to the website and since then the tuLOLs disappeared and the photos.

Am sad coz am not able to enjoy two threads(Keep trying and Funny pictures)

Please talk to her coz I hear you are BFF.Tel her we are suffering.

@Bigchick, tumia opera mini...hassle but works...
14 Pages«<56789>»