#51 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:41:50 PM

kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

That girl is tall Applause Applause Applause

hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!

@kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hata wewe!!!!Laughing out loudly

@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:52:32 PM

There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aii boss. I have always pictured Uhuru as a tall guy, kumbe Obama na madam are taller!!!!

The Obama's are tall! Great pic esp. Michelle's pose!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:55:02 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Damnit Chloe ! How did he get past security?

Please Jack take him to holding plus the interrogation briefcase!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:09:00 PM

Why was Margrate left? Or it was to cut on costd'oh! d'oh!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:13:08 PM

#56 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:31:55 PM

#57 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:34:41 PM

kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!

@kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hata wewe!!!!Laughing out loudly

@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!!

@Kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:40:26 PM

#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:44:42 PM

radio wrote:
karqui wrote:
safariant wrote:
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Where is his left hand?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the lady in yellow doesn't seem to mind Laughing out loudly

smile smile In fact it seems like she is the one pushing the tash-me-closer agenda.

#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:48:01 PM

kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

@Kingfisher...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
14 Pages«<45678>»