14 Pages«<23456>»
Picturespeak...US Africa summit
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:21:47 PM

karqui wrote:
safariant wrote:
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Where is his left hand?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the lady in yellow doesn't seem to mind Laughing out loudly
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:23:39 PM

Why arent picures appeaeing on my samsung galaxy ...

Balme it on RAO!

kollabo
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:37:03 PM

Sasa Margaret atasema nini?
urstill1
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:41:59 PM

Kagame's daughter.

urstill1
#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:47:54 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

[img]
http://chimpreports.com/...2014/08/ange-kagame.jpg[/img]
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:49:50 PM

Welcome to my world.

This problem started a few weeks ago.

Admin did something to the website and since then the tuLOLs disappeared and the photos.

Am sad coz am not able to enjoy two threads(Keep trying and Funny pictures)

Please talk to her coz I hear you are BFF.Tel her we are suffering.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 1:03:56 PM

radio wrote:
karqui wrote:
safariant wrote:
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!

...Soon RAO will be appearing from that doorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Where is his left hand?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the lady in yellow doesn't seem to mind Laughing out loudly

smile smile In fact it seems like she is the one pushing the tash-me-closer agenda.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 1:04:13 PM

Welcome to my world.

This problem started a few weeks ago.

Admin did something to the website and since then the tuLOLs disappeared and the photos.

Am sad coz am not able to enjoy two threads(Keep trying and Funny pictures)

Please talk to her coz I hear you are BFF.Tel her we are suffering.

Okay ... she is my BFF...for real... wacha niongee naye upande huo mwingine...
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 1:24:22 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

That girl is tall Applause Applause Applause
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 1:31:48 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.

That girl is tall Applause Applause Applause

hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!
14 Pages«<23456>»