wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
US Africa Summit
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:10:45 AM

What happened to johnny carson's consequences? I hope something good comes out of it that will benefit the mwananchi.

That ebola outbreak had them screened and re screened like some aliens from outer space!
marko
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:21:43 AM

What happened to johnny carson's consequences? I hope something good comes out of it that will benefit the mwananchi.

That ebola outbreak had them screened and re screened like some aliens from outer space!

You know some of them could be carrying ticks and jiggers. Worse still they could have brought chicken and sugarcane as gifts.
WHO DARES WINS
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:46:37 AM

Forester
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:18:31 AM

marko wrote:
Everyone wants a piece of Africa. Plain and simple.

The sad bit is that we are selling it way too cheaply!!!Sad Sad Sad
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 9:09:05 AM

Facing East, while we dine with the West ....... best thing ever to happen to Kenya!
YoungMulla
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 9:12:27 AM

Africa is having it's moment, like a pretty lady - everyone wants her. She should choose wisely.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 10:14:37 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Africa is having it's moment, like a pretty lady - everyone wants her. She should choose wisely.

Africa is having her moment.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 10:17:51 AM

urstill1 wrote:
If you are a 3rd world country leader, know that these guys (US and Western Europe) can make you or break you. China can do none of that. My understanding.

hapo ndio umenoa kabisa... that kind of myopic thinking has been our undoing... I HOPE and PRAY you forever don't seek any leadership position in this our motherland and thet when you seek you don't get, because you can easily turn us into beggars!!!
YoungMulla
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 10:32:50 AM

Euge wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

wewe washa fitina
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Muriel
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 10:37:58 AM

Euge wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:

Colonial mentality is talking of women's bodies as constructions or as signs and symbols of the nation (or ethnic/cultural community) that bear a symbolic traditional/cultural burden - as the colonised bore of the colonisers.

Decolonise the mind.
5 Pages<1234>»