#61 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 10:15:20 AM

bebeto wrote:
A beautiful wedding on 3rd August and welcome into the club Bro. Applause
-happy landing.
-let it make you complete, (not FINISH you).
-God Bless

smile smile smile smile

Thank you God.

Washiku wewe....Tayari you are failing in this marriage thing. Posting on wazua on your honeymoon. Kweli wazua is more important? Wewe I can foresee problems for you.

Congrats and karibu kwa chinda za kujitakia.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani he's still on honeymoon 1yr later?

For livesmile
#62 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 10:27:25 AM

bebeto wrote:
-happy landing.
-God Bless

smile smile smile smile

Thank you God.

Washiku wewe....Tayari you are failing in this marriage thing. Posting on wazua on your honeymoon. Kweli wazua is more important? Wewe I can foresee problems for you.

Congrats and karibu kwa chinda za kujitakia.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

For livesmile

For Life perhaps!

Happy anniversary. May the love keep growing.

Be blessed
#63 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 11:35:02 AM

bebeto wrote:
-happy landing.
-God Bless

smile smile smile smile

Thank you God.

For livesmile

For Life perhaps!

Happy anniversary. May the love keep growing.

Be blessed

Ahsante. I like this "Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success."
#64 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 12:02:18 PM

Congrats Kaka! Enjoy this as well! :Drool Drool Drool

smile smile smile
#65 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 2:37:59 PM

baraka kibao na mwendele hivyo hivyo - and now you move into the terrible twos, with the first milestones conquered a few danger signs to watch out for in the young relationship, courtesy of healthy relationships

1. Cannot walk by eighteen months
2. Fails to develop a mature heel-toe walking pattern after several months of walking, or walks exclusively on his toes
3. Does not speak at least fifteen words by eighteen months
4. Does not use two-word sentences by age two
5. Does not seem to know the function of common household objects (brush, telephone, bell, fork, spoon) by fifteen months
6. Does not imitate actions or words by the end of this period
7. Does not follow simple instructions by age two
8. Cannot push a wheeled toy by age two

#66 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 10:27:57 PM

#67 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2018 7:56:43 AM

Lol...Many years later...smile smile

5 yrs already?
#68 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6:03:41 PM

5 yrs already?

Imagine. Na sasa tuko wengi. Sio wawili vile tulianza
#69 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:57:14 AM

5 yrs already?

Way to go.Keep adding...we need more kenyans to help repay loan.

Congrats though..you have a beautiful fam.
#70 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:25:40 PM

5 yrs already?

5 years, congrats. Hope you are now 5 smile
#71 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2019 2:53:34 PM

5 yrs already?

Kysse, where are our babies?Did you swallow them?
#72 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2019 11:20:54 AM

5 yrs already?

5 years, congrats. Hope you are now 5 smile

Hahaha...Almost.