17 Pages«<7891011>»
500,000 Acres Revoked In Lamu
meme
#81 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:23:55 AM

meme wrote:
I don't think 70% of the land belonged to the locals in Lamu until 2011, utapata even these 22fellows waliuziwa, let names be put next to the companies and let them face the full force of the law!!!

We have had the Ndung'u land report, the TJRC report, will they ever be resolved? The coast land problems did not start in 2011, unless the government deliberately decides to address the land problems rationally, the revocation of these 22 titles will achieve very little if you ask me!!!

So because "they will acheive very little" should the revocation be done or not?
Just wondering....

The illegal allocations should be revoked, but the fight is more than just the 22 titles, I expect nothing much coz a hyena can never watch over our goats!!!!

spor on sir!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
YoungMulla
#82 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:25:44 AM

If Ministers are innocent and knows nothing that is going on, why then do we need them? We should save the millions spent on them and stay without them. In the same aargument, why do we want Ole lenku fired for insecurity issues? He is innocent then and thus we should let him be.

Kabisa!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#83 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:55:10 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
If Ministers are innocent and knows nothing that is going on, why then do we need them? We should save the millions spent on them and stay without them. In the same aargument, why do we want Ole lenku fired for insecurity issues? He is innocent then and thus we should let him be.

Kabisa!

Sorry to burst your bubble but ministers were pointless! Cabinet secretaries may have some 'point' but the real show is run by permanent secretaries and not these political appointees. The reason you want Lenku fired is to please your heads/psychologically lie to yourself that you are doing something. Ole lenku is not the security in kenya. He is just a political appointee! Shida ya police ni police! Love firing people and expecting the next batch to do miracles within the same conditions. Oh... ECK, oh IEBC... Oh Ghost Mulei..Oh Mitch Ocholla..Oh Toti.... It's as if we have the hamster circling disorder

Tulieni... build a system from scratch when it fails study WHY it failed don't just fire people and bring in new clueless people into the mix.
#84 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:04:07 AM

YoungMulla wrote:

Kabisa!

Sorry to burst your bubble but ministers were pointless! Cabinet secretaries may have some 'point' but the real show is run by permanent secretaries and not these political appointees. The reason you want Lenku fired is to please your heads/psychologically lie to yourself that you are doing something. Ole lenku is not the security in kenya. He is just a political appointee! Shida ya police ni police! Love firing people and expecting the next batch to do miracles within the same conditions. Oh... ECK, oh IEBC... Oh Ghost Mulei..Oh Mitch Ocholla..Oh Toti.... It's as if we have the hamster circling disorder

Tulieni... build a system from scratch when it fails study WHY it failed don't just fire people and bring in new clueless people into the mix.

He might have been powerless but there is no way he was clueless. Him being a loud mouth he should have said something, otherwise he was part of the scheme. Wacha ajitetee this statement of his has taken forever.
#85 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:27:00 AM

YoungMulla wrote:

Kabisa!

He might have been powerless but there is no way he was clueless. Him being a loud mouth he should have said something, otherwise he was part of the scheme. Wacha ajitetee this statement of his has taken forever.

YoungMulla
#86 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 1:02:37 PM

Orengo invited to make a statement.
>> May face prosecution.

The government should dig deep and get all the cartels involved, Then start prosecuting those behind the 22 companies.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#87 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 2:03:40 PM

@Mawinder toa maoni...
#88 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 2:58:49 PM

@Mawinder toa maoni...

What evidence do they have against the Companies??What will they be charged with?Those cases in my opinion against the directos of the companies are going nowhere.
jmbada
#89 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 3:51:30 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Orengo invited to make a statement.
>> May face prosecution.

The government should dig deep and get all the cartels involved, Then start prosecuting those behind the 22 companies.

terenn terenn...jjjjasho jjjembamba. Hata wakili ameshindwa kujitetea.
#90 Posted : Saturday, August 02, 2014 3:52:14 PM

@Mawinder toa maoni...

What evidence do they have against the Companies??What will they be charged with?Those cases in my opinion against the directos of the companies are going nowhere.

Conspiracy to commit a fraud
17 Pages«<7891011>»