500,000 Acres Revoked In Lamu
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Shak wrote:This is so ironic.How much land does the Kenyatta family own again? How it was aquired is the question. you are addressing the wrong matter - the issue has never been WHAT... it's always been WHO. people don't give a hoot about the WHAT! you think the discussion online would be there if a somali was given land in Narok? I don't think so. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
1. Brick Investments Limited LR No. 29110 - 40,014 acres 2. Brick Investments Limited LR No. 29113 - 40,014 acres 3. Rusken International Limited LR No. 2911 - 40,014 acres 4. Mat International LR No. 29115 - 40,014 acres 5. Witu Nyangoro (DA) Company LR No. 29274 - 79,534 acres 6. Witu Conservative Self Help Group LR No. 281448 - 54,201 acres 7. Shanghai Investment Limited LR No. 29247 - 19,760 acres 8. Fincorp Investments (K) Limited LR No. 29246 - 41,990 acres 9. Kaab Investments LR No. 29322 - 6,268 acres 10. Sheila Ranch Limited LR No. 29254 - 5,399 acres 11. Dynamic Trading Co. Limited LR No. 29067 - 22,230 acres 12. Savannah Fresh Fruits Exports LR No. 29067 - 24,502 acres 13. Mokowe Kibokoni Ranch Limited LR No. 29256 - 6,725 acres 14. Panda Nguo Boni Community - 12,350 acres 15. Baragoni Boni Community LR No. 29275 - 19,760 acres 16. Khalrala Ranch LR 29255 - 12,276 acres 17. Cyberdom Investments LR No. 29322 - 11,000 acres 18. Baragoni Ranch 19. Enganani Ranch 20. Lamu Investments 21. Amu Ranch 22. Maalim Ranch
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
1. Brick Investments Limited LR No. 29110 - 40,014 acres 2. Brick Investments Limited LR No. 29113 - 40,014 acres 3. Rusken International Limited LR No. 2911 - 40,014 acres 4. Mat International LR No. 29115 - 40,014 acres 5. Witu Nyangoro (DA) Company LR No. 29274 - 79,534 acres 6. Witu Conservative Self Help Group LR No. 281448 - 54,201 acres 7. Shanghai Investment Limited LR No. 29247 - 19,760 acres 8. Fincorp Investments (K) Limited LR No. 29246 - 41,990 acres 9. Kaab Investments LR No. 29322 - 6,268 acres 10. Sheila Ranch Limited LR No. 29254 - 5,399 acres 11. Dynamic Trading Co. Limited LR No. 29067 - 22,230 acres 12. Savannah Fresh Fruits Exports LR No. 29067 - 24,502 acres 13. Mokowe Kibokoni Ranch Limited LR No. 29256 - 6,725 acres 14. Panda Nguo Boni Community - 12,350 acres 15. Baragoni Boni Community LR No. 29275 - 19,760 acres 16. Khalrala Ranch LR 29255 - 12,276 acres 17. Cyberdom Investments LR No. 29322 - 11,000 acres 18. Baragoni Ranch 19. Enganani Ranch 20. Lamu Investments 21. Amu Ranch 22. Maalim Ranch
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... @maka... you have hit the nail on the head. Let's address WHAT! people get defensive you may find that Orengo may not even know nothing! It's like the current blaming of bwana Lenku - he know nothing other than what he is told! these people are placeholders - political appointees so to speak. Has anyone ever seen the old british comedy - YES MINISTER? Tafuta it and you will discover just how powerful and sly some of the people working below the minister are. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... @maka... you have hit the nail on the head. Let's address WHAT! people get defensive you may find that Orengo may not even know nothing! It's like the current blaming of bwana Lenku - he know nothing other than what he is told! these people are placeholders - political appointees so to speak. Has anyone ever seen the old british comedy - YES MINISTER? Tafuta it and you will discover just how powerful and sly some of the people working below the minister are. Oh comeon no one can have the guts of dishing out that amount of land without the blessing of some authority. I will take you back to 2012 who was busy dishing out title deeds? I will post links at a later hr "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... @maka... you have hit the nail on the head. Let's address WHAT! people get defensive you may find that Orengo may not even know nothing! It's like the current blaming of bwana Lenku - he know nothing other than what he is told! these people are placeholders - political appointees so to speak. Has anyone ever seen the old british comedy - YES MINISTER? Tafuta it and you will discover just how powerful and sly some of the people working below the minister are. Oh comeon no one can have the guts of dishing out that amount of land without the blessing of some authority. I will take you back to 2012 who was busy dishing out title deeds? I will post links at a later hr Waiting... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... @maka... you have hit the nail on the head. Let's address WHAT! people get defensive you may find that Orengo may not even know nothing! It's like the current blaming of bwana Lenku - he know nothing other than what he is told! these people are placeholders - political appointees so to speak. Has anyone ever seen the old british comedy - YES MINISTER? Tafuta it and you will discover just how powerful and sly some of the people working below the minister are. Oh comeon no one can have the guts of dishing out that amount of land without the blessing of some authority. I will take you back to 2012 who was busy dishing out title deeds? I will post links at a later hr Waiting... if you were given verbal instructions and you put your 'kitole' on the documents - you will be left to hang peke yako. you know the old adage - if you can get away by not writing - don't write - sign! if you can get away without signing - don't sign! - give verbal instructions. If you can get way without giving verbal instructions - don't give them! nod! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-177270/land-grabs-behind-lamu-violence-says-raila Willing buyers willing sellers...
muganda wrote:washiku wrote:http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/article-177270/land-grabs-behind-lamu-violence-says-raila Willing buyers willing sellers... Wote warudishe "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
for me the land matter consists of two distinct things. 1. ownership of land as a result of irregular and fraudulent allocation of land. 2. ownership of land as a result of regular and above board allocation of land. it has nothing to do with acreage (HOW MUCH). it has everything to do with... HOW the land was acquired. Kama hiyo shamba ya kaka yake alipata kwa njia mbaya - arudishe! but asirudishe kwa sababu ni mingi. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
maka wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Who owns these companies? The directors should be outted and prosecuted!
Total acres grabbed - 476,051 acres Was about to copy this list from twirra. That one for Shanghai is the one that has shocked me most. Apparently the CID is working to unmask the real owners of these entities! The combined attempt to rip off the state through LAPSSET and the disenfranchisement of the local Lamu community means that the individuals concerned will be under the full heat of GoK. Orengo Kwisha! Someone unmask the faces behind these companies!! No wonder Orengo's mole in lands office was giving Ngilu a nightmare! Quote:He also ordered that Inspector General of Police and CID to bring the culprits to book Orengo had no power to distribute Land.The Government Lands Act(repealed)vested the power to alienate public land in the President.The said power was exercised through the then Commissioner of Lands....one Mr.Mabeya who I can tell you for free is in big problems...very big problems... @maka... you have hit the nail on the head. Let's address WHAT! people get defensive you may find that Orengo may not even know nothing! It's like the current blaming of bwana Lenku - he know nothing other than what he is told! these people are placeholders - political appointees so to speak. Has anyone ever seen the old british comedy - YES MINISTER? Tafuta it and you will discover just how powerful and sly some of the people working below the minister are. Oh comeon no one can have the guts of dishing out that amount of land without the blessing of some authority. I will take you back to 2012 who was busy dishing out title deeds? I will post links at a later hr Waiting... Of course he had no clue... i.am.back!!!!
500,000 Acres Revoked In Lamu