60 Pages<1234>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:39:17 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
The KINGS of England are back, we are Manchester United, we do what we want!

whenever we want wherever we want in whichever way we want!!!!

Yeah, the king is back for his throne.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:52:13 AM

Arsenal all the way............
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 4:22:05 PM

@Um Sayala, si maybe we could have named the thread Football Season 2014/2015 so that when we want to make comments about La Liga, Bundesliga and maybe Serie A, we don't start a separate thread with only a few posts or look out of place...just a thought
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 4:36:22 PM

@Um Sayala, si maybe we could have named the thread Football Season 2014/2015 so that when we want to make comments about La Liga, Bundesliga and maybe Serie A, we don't start a separate thread with only a few posts or look out of place...just a thought

i 2nd. sometimes who are watching or just watched some nice Bayern vs BvB and you want to comment and there you are no thread to go to!
Um Sayala
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:28:22 PM

Nitaangalia hayo Maneno yenu. may as nany as of the opinion say aye.
The ayes have it.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:51:30 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Nitaangalia hayo Maneno yenu. may as nany as of the opinion say aye.
The ayes have it.

Aye!
Um Sayala
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:53:01 PM

Kumbe sijui Ku edit topic/header. Nimeshindwa. And I'll come back to wazua on sato so keep your advice coming
Um Sayala
#28 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 1:58:26 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Kumbe sijui Ku edit topic/header. Nimeshindwa. And I'll come back to wazua on sato so keep your advice coming

How do I edit this thread's topic as requested by @smano above?
#29 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 2:49:02 PM

Arsenal played very well in the Emirates Cup and showed thing to come. That team especially defence is finally coming together .......Strong!
#30 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 2:53:11 PM

Arsenal played very well in the Emirates Cup and showed thing to come. That team especially defence is finally coming together .......Strong!

But why did Monaco do them?

githundi
#31 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 2:58:45 PM

Arsenal to defend 4th with vigiour! Of course one season wonder Liverfool will be nowhere in the race! Poor Stevie G!

Come slowly, you may be forced to swallow your words.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 3:01:38 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 3:19:39 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Funny how the small teams makes a meal out of big teams when the season starts, hope man-u makes it back to CL next year
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 6:37:42 PM

I'm normally not one to get excited by pre - season friendlies but 5 wins in 5 for LvG should worry any team - the fact that Utd have started tasting that feeling of winning that they used to enjoy frequently under Fergie. Utd will not win the league but if they aim for it they'll surely get back to the CL, moreso now that they will not experience the rigours of CL football....just like Liverpool last season. Once back in the CL, then LvG can go for the Vidal's and the rest of those overpriced players.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:02:19 PM

It is rumoured Khedira will be an Arsenal player within 24hrs.Madrid walisikia Wenger wants Carvalho with £24m,wanataka hizo chapaa walipe deni ya Monaco.
Um Sayala
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 8:06:04 AM

It is rumoured Khedira will be an Arsenal player within 24hrs.Madrid walisikia Wenger wants Carvalho with £24m,wanataka hizo chapaa walipe deni ya Monaco.

That sounds yummy. Hope it goes thro'. He is the missing link then Goons' guns will be blazing like Artillery pieces
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 10:51:13 AM

#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:13:01 PM

Frankly speaking without CL football we don't need any 40M+ pound players...Fletcher looks like he's returning to his best and the squad is adapting to LvG's system. Immediate return to CL football and then we can go for the big fish, who will also want to join Utd. We still need like 2 more signings for cover in mid and defense though
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:49:54 PM

I'm normally not one to get excited by pre - season friendlies but 5 wins in 5 for LvG should worry any team - the fact that Utd have started tasting that feeling of winning that they used to enjoy frequently under Fergie. Utd will not win the league but if they aim for it they'll surely get back to the CL, moreso now that they will not experience the rigours of CL football....just like Liverpool last season. Once back in the CL, then LvG can go for the Vidal's and the rest of those overpriced players.

What the hell are you smoking @smano?????
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 5:54:48 PM

What the hell are you smoking @smano?????