Amos Wako so out of public eys
Rank: Member Joined: 4/20/2010 Posts: 412 Location: nairobi
Where is Amos Wako. We have not heard nor seen him for several months now..... The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
Just the other day he was in the news denying to be the surgeon who killed the Anglo leasing patient. i.am.back!!!!
Past Athi River Interchange, going! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
Its all good.
Impunity wrote:Past Athi River Interchange, going!
Eiiiish...u know this is how someone might think of u if u dissapear again bila habari... Anyway I wish wako well in any journey he might take.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Amefika Lukenya sasa? Life is short. Live passionately.
even when he was in the public eye, of what benefit was he to Wanjiku, never mind his high aptitude? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is. @bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
sparkly wrote:Impunity wrote:Past Athi River Interchange, going!
Amefika Lukenya sasa? for all you brarry nugus wishing he is going to makueni. He has just branched towards daystar uni Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
sparkly wrote:Impunity wrote:Past Athi River Interchange, going!
Amefika Lukenya sasa? for all you brarry nugus wishing he is going to makueni. He has just branched towards daystar uni Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:sparkly wrote:Impunity wrote:Past Athi River Interchange, going!
Amefika Lukenya sasa? for all you brarry nugus wishing he is going to makueni. He has just branched towards daystar uni You are wrong, just been seen at a traffic police check near the Maanzoni junction. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Who's missing the new 'reformer'? BBI will solve it :)
Othelo wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is. @bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal! A good wife/woman ensures she integrates well with her in- laws. Hope umenielewa though they are my ex in-laws. NB.No I do not know everthing about the male politicians from huko but I can say something about afew of them. Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is. @bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal! A good wife/woman ensures she integrates well with her in- laws. Hope umenielewa though they are my ex in-laws. NB .No I do not know everthing about the male politicians from huko but I can say something about afew of them.
Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him. OK another My Bukusu Darling. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is. @bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal! A good wife/woman ensures she integrates well with her in- laws. Hope umenielewa though they are my ex in-laws. NB .No I do not know everthing about the male politicians from huko but I can say something about afew of them.
Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him. OK another My Bukusu Darling. It should have been " another victim of My Bukusu Darling"..... on a light note....@bigchick (hope you are over it and can laugh about it).
bkismat wrote:Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him. OK another My Bukusu Darling. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Wendz wrote:bkismat wrote:Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.
Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him. OK another My Bukusu Darling. It should have been " another victim of My Bukusu Darling"..... on a light note....@bigchick (hope you are over it and can laugh about it). @Wendz...I have never been there but coz nilibandikiwa Wetts, nilikibali yaishe. Otherwise I know of a lady who is married/kept by Wetts who upon delivery was slapped with a Mark X and a house.Through her during gossip hour I get to hear about the Western guys. When I shared that here.........it was decided that its me.So nikakubali. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Amos Wako so out of public eys