wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Amos Wako so out of public eys
mmarto
#1 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:42:06 PM

Where is Amos Wako. We have not heard nor seen him for several months now.....
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
#2 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:50:04 PM

Just the other day he was in the news denying to be the surgeon who killed the Anglo leasing patient.
#3 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:51:07 PM

Past Athi River Interchange, going!

#4 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 9:22:58 PM

Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.

Wainadi
#5 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 9:59:27 PM

Being in politics is very hard for a person like him.It becomes harder when its opposition politics and it gets worse when its opposition politics fronted by Babu.

Its all good.
sheri
#6 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 11:20:14 PM

Muheani
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 2:36:16 PM

Eiiiish...u know this is how someone might think of u if u dissapear again bila habari...

Anyway I wish wako well in any journey he might take.
Boris Boyka
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 3:26:12 PM

@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 5:27:03 PM

Amefika Lukenya sasa?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:17:23 PM

even when he was in the public eye, of what benefit was he to Wanjiku, never mind his high aptitude? Sad
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:23:42 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@Bigchick you've nailed it. He's one man used to being in government for sooo many years "protecting" the gvt surely he's very uncomfortable where he is.

@bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 12:50:59 PM

Amefika Lukenya sasa?

Shame on you Shame on you for all you brarry nugus wishing he is going to makueni. He has just branched towards daystar uni
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 1:19:23 PM

Amefika Lukenya sasa?

Shame on you Shame on you for all you brarry nugus wishing he is going to makueni. He has just branched towards daystar uni
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 1:39:51 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Amefika Lukenya sasa?

You are wrong, just been seen at a traffic police check near the Maanzoni
junction.

#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:20:12 PM

Who's missing the new 'reformer'?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:45:48 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@bigchick you seem to know everything happening to all Luhya male politicians. Experience is talking! Lucky gal!

A good wife/woman ensures she integrates well with her in- laws.

Hope umenielewa though they are my ex in-laws.

NB.No I do not know everthing about the male politicians from huko but I can say something about afew of them.

Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:57:22 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

NB.No I do not know everthing about the male politicians from huko but I can say something about afew of them.

Hii ya Amos the Smiling AG is political deduction not that I know him or about him.

OK another My Bukusu Darling.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 3:02:50 PM

bkismat wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

It should have been "another victim of My Bukusu Darling"..... on a light note....@bigchick (hope you are over it and can laugh about it).
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 3:04:18 PM

bkismat wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 3:12:59 PM

bkismat wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

It should have been "another victim of My Bukusu Darling"..... on a light note....@bigchick (hope you are over it and can laugh about it).

@Wendz...I have never been there but coz nilibandikiwa Wetts, nilikibali yaishe.

Otherwise I know of a lady who is married/kept by Wetts who upon delivery was slapped with a Mark X and a house.Through her during gossip hour I get to hear about the Western guys.

When I shared that here.........it was decided that its me.So nikakubali.