Kabando's brother hacks mother to death
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:Very sad. That guy is definitely not fine even by the way he looks. How does such a case work when the accused is clearly out of his mind?  Has anybody seen or heard from @mukiri?
Whah that is baaaaad! @magigi bwana this is a serious one wacha jokes! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Whah that is baaaaad!
@magigi bwana this is a serious one wacha jokes! Who is not serious? The guy made a confession. Should we just wait and deal with the consequences? The time to act is now. If you notice that there is a pervert in your circles deal with. Dont wait. The price of waiting will be too much.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
I don't know....but one can clearly tell this guy is not veeery mentally sound.So why are our journalists showing his face?Why are they placing mics/recorders before him?What do they expect him to say? Ama pengine ni mimi tu. Sad lakini. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:mchuuzi wrote:The effects of drugs on families in Kenya across all social status is so saddening. and the suppliers are known! We vote them in and are always mesmerized by the money they have... possunt quia posse videntur
Magigi wrote:Othelo wrote:Whah that is baaaaad!
@magigi bwana this is a serious one wacha jokes! Who is not serious? The guy made a confession. Should we just wait and deal with the consequences? The time to act is now. If you notice that there is a pervert in your circles deal with. Dont wait. The price of waiting will be too much. You are trivializing what is a terrible tragedy for the family Mr Ma-giggs Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Magigi wrote:Othelo wrote:Whah that is baaaaad!
@magigi bwana this is a serious one wacha jokes! Who is not serious? The guy made a confession. Should we just wait and deal with the consequences? The time to act is now. If you notice that there is a pervert in your circles deal with. Dont wait. The price of waiting will be too much. You are trivializing what is a terrible tragedy for the family Mr Ma-giggs Apologies...
Kabando's brother hacks mother to death