wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
'Anonymous' hacks KDF twitter account
#111 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:08:12 PM

ecstacy I was right when I said you are deliberately trying to lie to Kenyans.

That is why we have computer software such as screenshots and video.

You are intentionally leaving out the areas I have pointed out to you. If I were you, instead of arguing with alma here, you should call the developer and tell them to change that site pronto.

hehe.

Some of this projects get to have so many developers coming and going, it might be hard tracing who added what, but I am sure they have some version control in place smile - but a call to the admin should also follow, just to confirm the openssl version on the server.
#112 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:24:16 PM

What I find strange is that they can spend hundreds of hours talking about anonymous instead of actually fixing a serious security problem.

If this website had been hacked and was brought back to life and still contains those links, then they may have more problems than they can imagine. Their database could have been hacked too and there's nothing to do other than restarting the whole website again.

But time spent talking about Alma seems to be time well spent.

I was wondering why the other sites haven't come back and I'm guessing that....I'll won't say it...Now if the other hacked sites are on the same servers as others that are safe, then its only a matter of time before each and every site in that server is leaving doors and trap doors that are never ending.

Ni hayo to from Sir Neo Roggi Joseph Roger Branson Alma
#113 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:33:22 PM

ecstacy I was right when I said you are deliberately trying to lie to Kenyans.

That is why we have computer software such as screenshots and video.

You are intentionally leaving out the areas I have pointed out to you. If I were you, instead of arguing with alma here, you should call the developer and tell them to change that site pronto.

hehe.

Some of this projects get to have so many developers coming and going, it might be hard tracing who added what, but I am sure they have some version control in place smile - but a call to the admin should also follow, just to confirm the openssl version on the server.

kiyana umeanza kuover think tena! umewahi fanya kazi na sirkal?
#114 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:21:36 PM

Oh common @alma, i thot u were alittle intelligent knw this bwana. Ths is not KOND ofcourse they have 0 knwledge in ths.

hehehe

At least we can agree its not kond. First time for everything...tsk tsk. Wait for the gov't response.

Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous.

Unless of course the gays are attacking Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not necessarily. All you need to know is the email/phone of the user. That you can get if you really want to alafu tuma keylogger

keyloggers happen with people who go to porn sites and download upus.

I'm glad we are in agreement this gov't has upus workers. My goodness i've never bought an antivirus for 12 years.

Or an attachment on email.

Some of the torrent sites are also full of all sorts of malicious software.
#115 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:59:26 PM

Sasa mtu anaweza hack account yangu ya Wazua halafu apost mavitu byaad ?
#116 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 11:55:25 PM

hope your password is not mapicha, or newlywed2013 smile
#117 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:15:49 AM

What I find strange is that they can spend hundreds of hours talking about anonymous instead of actually fixing a serious security problem.

If this website had been hacked and was brought back to life and still contains those links, then they may have more problems than they can imagine. Their database could have been hacked too and there's nothing to do other than restarting the whole website again.

But time spent talking about Alma seems to be time well spent.

I was wondering why the other sites haven't come back and I'm guessing that....I'll won't say it...Now if the other hacked sites are on the same servers as others that are safe, then its only a matter of time before each and every site in that server is leaving doors and trap doors that are never ending.

Ni hayo to from Sir Neo Roggi Joseph Roger Branson Alma

You find it strange? You should know our leaders.
#118 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:25:37 AM

#119 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:35:50 PM

smile smile smile
#120 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:40:08 PM

13 Pages«<10111213>