The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#321 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:12:41 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:
Isis 'orders female genital mutilation' for women in Mosul
http://www.bbc.com/news/...ld-middle-east-28466434

Seriously these buggers..in that global FGM circuit this week, there was a declaration to eradicate FGM within one generation. IS have just officially taken the FGM agenda back into the stone age.

I wonder whether madam @guru agrees with this?..

Unfortunately cultural practice is creeping back into our beautiful religion Liar Sad Pray

None of the prophet's (saw) wives underwent this barbaric act!

These guys definitely need guidance..

May Allah guide them!

So, following damning evidence against ISIS/IS on 24th July 2014, madam guru and alphadoti, hitherto IS defenders here, have renounced the group.
Muriel
#322 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 10:20:50 AM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

Seriously these buggers..in that global FGM circuit this week, there was a declaration to eradicate FGM within one generation. IS have just officially taken the FGM agenda back into the stone age.

Unfortunately cultural practice is creeping back into our beautiful religion Liar Sad Pray

May Allah guide them!

So, following damning evidence against ISIS/IS on 24th July 2014, madam guru and alphadoti, hitherto IS defenders here, have renounced the group.

#323 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 10:48:41 AM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

wewe... jihad ni ya roho and caliphate ni ya yesu!
mkeiy
#324 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:12:17 AM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

Pathetic vermin. After hulling insults now they talk of "Allah's guidance and jihad ya kiroho".
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
B.Timer
#325 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:33:31 PM

The latest and most special dedication from ISIS/IS to @Alphadoti.

Mandugu wako digital from the hijra manenoz fighting the Kuffar and tawaghit are calling and asking:

"Are your wives and children the reason that you are prevented from Jihad?" 2:15min

"Are your homes, businesses and wealth more beloved to you than Allah, His Messenger and Jihad in His path?" 2:20min

Alphadoti, what is stopping you?

@ecstacy, I understand you my brother. I will tell you today my stand on this.

That there is a greater Jihad than that.

You may think, or you've been told that "fighting the unbelievers in the battle" is the greatest Jihad. No! That is wrong!

The prophet (s.a.w) said that war against unbelievers is lesser jihad.
The greatest Jihad is battle of your own soul, fight evil within yourself.

So who is the true warrior?
Will give the answer by giving an example. The prophet was fighting an unbeliever in a battle and he had an upper hand. Just as he was about to strike, the unbeliever spat at him, and the prophet threw away his sword and refused to kill him. The question is why?

Ali (r.a) said when the man spat at the prophet, the prophet became angry and he was no longer fighting for Allah but to avenge his own pride. He knew that if he killed that unbeliever out of anger, rather that out of desire for justice. He would be a murderer in the eyes of Allah and Judgement Day.

That is true warrior

What’s your position on this!
Are non Muslims meant to be killed in a lesser Jihad!

Dunia ni msongamano..
#326 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:36:07 PM

mkeiy wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

Pathetic vermin. After hulling insults now they talk of "Allah's guidance and jihad ya kiroho".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sema kurukwo!!

Now in a show of religious tolerance, IS have blown up Jonah's tomb, a revered Shia holy site in Mosul:
#327 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:41:11 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the way this story has changed!!!!
#328 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:08:32 PM

ISIL extremism is it's own trap. Ideas drive armies, and religions. Such isolationist and exclusive ideas run contrary to global trends. That's an impossibility.

Islam isn't a threat. Islam has its beauty. We should now think together and face the real reasons and powers behind this strife.

#329 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:46:07 PM

ISIL extremism is it's own trap. Ideas drive armies, and religions. Such isolationist and exclusive ideas run contrary to global trends. That's an impossibility.

True that.

In an example of civilized treatment of it's prisoners within the Caliphate, IS just beheaded 50 Syrian soldiers last evening and left their bodies on the street. Meanwhile, Iraqi minorities have demonstrated against IS persecution..and before someone shouts CNN/BBC/ITN, this report is done by Al Jazeera..

wanyee
#330 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:56:19 PM

From cabbage cutting women fundamendos...i recall Ally McBeal's Kenyan visit trying to describe FGM. . What next ...people going back to live in caves...stupidity galore....not forgeting this is CIA fronted
#331 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:56:27 AM

mkeiy wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

That's a 'soft spot'. Madam would rather change face than lose her cl!t!

Which makes me wonder (sorry if its been asked before) Were all these fighters fasting, as they were killing?

Muriel
#332 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:03:27 AM

I really get irked by shameless layabouts and scoundrels who tokelezea just when the heavy lifting is done. They had their chance but ran away screaming "rape! Rape!".
symbols
#333 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:15:42 AM

#334 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 4:41:34 PM

#335 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:42:43 AM

Oh my.. I thought I got used to their beastly acts but in their latest video..damn! the atrocities of the Islamic State in Iraq and Syria have to stop somewhere.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=a91_1406630807
#336 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9:06:29 AM

Some of these Muslims are Joseph Kony's walking around in suits and abusing instruments of power.

Hii ujinga imezidi: "the Muslim men received a lesser punishment than the Christian man, even though he had no obligation under religious law to fast during Ramadan."
#337 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:46:56 AM

Some of these Muslims are Joseph Kony's walking around in suits and abusing instruments of power.

Hii ujinga imezidi: "the Muslim men received a lesser punishment than the Christian man, even though he had no obligation under religious law to fast during Ramadan."

@ecstacy and @masukuma if this is true, these people are making people think that that is what Islam teaches. There is nothing like that in Islam. Yes, fasting is obligatory to every Muslim, but nowhere did God said people must be forced, and nowhere did the prophet went around forcing people.

If you fast, you fast for God and you don't increase God's Glory! And if you don't fast, you don't decrease God's Glory.

Otherwise, if this story is a lie, then truly this is how far lying has reached!
#338 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:48:50 AM

I hope this is not propaganda, similar to what we were showed for several years as the plan to invade Iraq and Afghanistan was being laid down.
#339 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:37:32 PM

I hope this is not propaganda, similar to what we were showed for several years as the plan to invade Iraq and Afghanistan was being laid down.

This has repeatedly been recorded on video by ISIS and released on their official channel. The fact that you want to keep introducing or attempting to blame "Western propaganda" despite the obvious is clutching at straws..it's a defenseless act. Period.
#340 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:39:21 PM

@ecstacy and @masukuma if this is true, these people are making people think that that is what Islam teaches. There is nothing like that in Islam. Yes, fasting is obligatory to every Muslim, but nowhere did God said people must be forced, and nowhere did the prophet went around forcing people.

If you fast, you fast for God and you don't increase God's Glory! And if you don't fast, you don't decrease God's Glory.

Otherwise, if this story is a lie, then truly this is how far lying has reached!

I'm sure the 'Christian" South in the US regardless is having a field day with ISIS/IS representation of Islam and Sharia Law.