wazua Tue, Apr 23, 2024

7 Pages«<23456>»
'Anonymous' hacks KDF twitter account
#61 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:15:10 PM

Oh common @alma, i thot u were alittle intelligent knw this bwana. Ths is not KOND ofcourse they have 0 knwledge in ths.

hehehe

At least we can agree its not kond. First time for everything...tsk tsk. Wait for the gov't response.

Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous.

Unless of course the gays are attacking Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#62 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:18:34 PM

Immigration mirp.go.ke - HACKED.
Intergrated Financial Management Info system ifmis.go.ke - HACKED.
Major Chirchir account HACKED again.
Reforms Kenya reformskenya.go.ke HACKED

No way!

word press toys

ahem....Wordpress is safer than anything out there.

reminds me of the ukranian rebel saga, you put simple to use complex technologies in the hands of novices and it can easily result into unimaginable disasters.
wordpress is like those buk missiles.
#63 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:34:10 PM

Immigration mirp.go.ke - HACKED.
Intergrated Financial Management Info system ifmis.go.ke - HACKED.
Major Chirchir account HACKED again.
Reforms Kenya reformskenya.go.ke HACKED

No way!

word press toys

ahem....Wordpress is safer than anything out there.

reminds me of the ukranian rebel saga, you put simple to use complex technologies in the hands of novices and it can easily result into unimaginable disasters.
wordpress is like those buk missiles.

Wordpress left to political cronies is wow! Now the funny thing is that they are leaving Joomla to worse political cronies....Now that's scary.

They will be hacked today, tommorow and the day after.

Just because Itumbi pretends that he hacked ICC website does not make it so.....It especially doesn't make him an expert at online security.

You know I have my issues with Masukuma but that's one guy this njumbiree feerrrows should talk to.

Hii mambo of hiring a guy coz he speaks IT stuff wata washa.
#64 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:29:08 AM

You know I have my issues with Masukuma but that's one guy this njumbiree feerrrows should talk to.

I don't purport to be what I am not - these guys need to talk to proper security people - I know a few. kwanza there is this guy... wacha tu! I rarely tip my hat to anyone but this one nilitip kabisa karibu ku-kowtow! nickname yake - ./Chucks
#65 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:10:55 AM

I don't purport to be what I am not - these guys need to talk to proper security people - I know a few. kwanza there is this guy... wacha tu! I rarely tip my hat to anyone but this one nilitip kabisa karibu ku-kowtow! nickname yake - ./Chucks

them pentesters and ethical hackers are discussing it
#66 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 4:42:47 AM

Oh common @alma, i thot u were alittle intelligent knw this bwana. Ths is not KOND ofcourse they have 0 knwledge in ths.

hehehe

At least we can agree its not kond. First time for everything...tsk tsk. Wait for the gov't response.

Listen hacking is usually inhouse. Someone left a password hanging or someone with a tender got the work and left the passwords hanging. Its not brain surgery and its definately not anonymous.

Unless of course the gays are attacking Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not necessarily. All you need to know is the email/phone of the user. That you can get if you really want to alafu tuma keylogger
#67 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:12:30 AM

hehehe

Not necessarily. All you need to know is the email/phone of the user. That you can get if you really want to alafu tuma keylogger

keyloggers happen with people who go to porn sites and download upus.

I'm glad we are in agreement this gov't has upus workers. My goodness i've never bought an antivirus for 12 years.
#68 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:16:40 AM

hehehe

I'm glad we are in agreement this gov't has upus workers. My goodness i've never bought an antivirus for 12 years.

Or an attachment on email.

#69 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:32:27 AM

hehehe

an email from vera sidika?
#70 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:21:33 AM

hehehe

Or from alma at hotmail instead of at yahoo....
#71 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:24:45 AM

hehehe

Or from alma at hotmail instead of at yahoo....

hehehe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:33:35 AM

Ye all holier than thou, post your websites here we test them!
#73 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:37:39 AM

radio wrote:

my email is trymenigger@gmail.com

wewe kama ni mwanaume fanya utakavyo.
#74 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:59:37 AM

I've followed the work of 'Anonymous' for a while. This IS their operation.
#75 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:08:37 AM

You are probably the one being hacked.

Godammit, first it was Raila killing guys in Lamu. Now its anonymous.

Let me educate you.

Leave your damn password and I'll go into all your websites. Go download a porn movie and I will leave a back door from your computer. Download a "free" software and I will leave another one. Click on the I will make you 1 trillion billion link and I will leave a backdoor.

After that its Christmas on you. I will not be anonymous. If it were me I would probably tell you I'm Raila just to give you some grease to wank on.

The problem is the damn fool in those offices who downloaded upus.

You won't solve this problem by now blaming anonymous.

Right now I'm damn sure these niggers have every password in the gov't and are just laughing themselves silly as you go around talking about anonymous. Please let's be serious for once. For once please toa politics. For once.

Masukuma talk to your people please!

Kila kitu siasa. nkt!!!!
#76 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:08:39 AM

radio wrote:

You'd to sign up a new email? I said websites.
#77 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:20:17 AM

radio wrote:

You'd to sign up a new email? I said websites.

trymenigger.co.ke

How many years do you think I have running websites young man?

Only fools are hacked and get confused. You can be hacked but looking confused is another thing. Being hacked one website a day is confusion. It's not anonymous.

If you wish I can send you my log files for my servers right now. nkt!

The fools running this websites are just plain fools and you know it.

Hacking 5 websites in a row means that they have access to the server. Instead of pretending you are too sharp, go talk to the tenderprenuer who's hosting these sites. I'm 100% sure that the problem is there.

They did not hack twirra. They hacked into the hosting site and got access to the emails which still had the passwords to twirra and God knows what else.

Now for you to be so sharp, I can understand why masukuma got hold of Kethi's fake registration.

nkt.

As they hacker you are, I think you can be sharp enough to know my websites. It's all over wazua. nkt.
#78 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:36:47 AM

You are probably the one being hacked.

Godammit, first it was Raila killing guys in Lamu. Now its anonymous.

Let me educate you.

Leave your damn password and I'll go into all your websites. Go download a porn movie and I will leave a back door from your computer. Download a "free" software and I will leave another one. Click on the I will make you 1 trillion billion link and I will leave a backdoor.

After that its Christmas on you. I will not be anonymous. If it were me I would probably tell you I'm Raila just to give you some grease to wank on.

The problem is the damn fool in those offices who downloaded upus.

You won't solve this problem by now blaming anonymous.

Right now I'm damn sure these niggers have every password in the gov't and are just laughing themselves silly as you go around talking about anonymous. Please let's be serious for once. For once please toa politics. For once.

Masukuma talk to your people please!

Kila kitu siasa. nkt!!!!

^^^^^^^ total upus of a post.

This bugger just introduced politics into this one akibweka hapa and can even dare stick it on others. Facts will remain facts. The fact that a GoK employee could have acted irresponsibly doesn't also change the fact that it's anonymous who capitalized on the situation whether you shout to high heaven or not. Worse, on one hand, you are frothing about GoK not acknowledging Lamu could be (or in your mind - is) the work of Al Shabaab but go ahead and spew gutter when I acknowledge Anonymous have confirmed their operation against "the two suspects". Buure kabisa.
#79 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:44:18 AM

ectacy wewe ndio bure kabisa. I'm sure you'be are aching to add Raila to the picture.

Probably Raila coming from America with anonymous story.

Facts are facts....

Hacking is normal. It's only you who wants to make it like an earth shaking event.

The earth shaking event is being hacked willy nilly. When someone breaths you're hacked.

A tsunami is you pretending that you even know anything to do with websites. The most websites you know is when you login to wazua and spew upus.

Get a life and let me discuss this issue with masukuma please. He will tell me something I don't know.

In the meantime please take your time and look for America gay loving Raila supporters hacking into a twirra account. nkt!
#80 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:52:06 AM

ectacy wewe ndio bure kabisa. I'm sure you'be are aching to add Raila to the picture.

Probably Raila coming from America with anonymous story.

Facts are facts....

Hacking is normal. It's only you who wants to make it like an earth shaking event.

The earth shaking event is being hacked willy nilly. When someone breaths you're hacked.

A tsunami is you pretending that you even know anything to do with websites. The most websites you know is when you login to wazua and spew upus.

Get a life and let me discuss this issue with masukuma please. He will tell me something I don't know.

In the meantime please take your time and look for America gay loving Raila supporters hacking into a twirra account. nkt!

^^^ More upus, clearly volume <> quality