wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

6 Pages«<23456>
Vera Sidika now enlarges her breasts
#61 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:24:50 PM

kenmac wrote:
pole sana guka. If you can log in, the worst part is over. As my old guy used to say; "wa kahii ti wa kairitu"....

#62 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:28:06 PM

kenmac wrote:
pole sana guka. If you can log in, the worst part is over. As my old guy used to say; "wa kahii ti wa kairitu"....

#63 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:11:59 PM

Many thanks to all of you although this was about Vera sijui what!

@Bigchick,
Still nursing chest pains and so muthungutho is a no for now. I will take your offer once i am good to gosmile

@Julie,
Drool Drool Drool .Can an airport land on the planePray Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@Intelli,
Was alone. The damn car took the full force of a 40' low loaded container reaping half of my side. Three things acted, God, safety belt, front and side door srs airbag.

@ Rankaz,
The bijuti is still much alive. This was an effing German (But do I say!smile ).I really believe if it was something from the land of the rising sun, it wouldn’t have taken that impact without leaving me cold. I loved the car more than the Bijuti but heck,I am sad since it has since been condemned leaving behind the good for nothing Bijuti to torture what remains of poor me!!Pray

@Newfarer,
I was sober but for some careless silly Kenyan. Lemme say though, the guy was gentle enough to stop, secure the road and help me out of the mangle.

@Swenani/Impunity/
Nyinyi hata hamjui wakati wa itheru na kahindi meruka….bure kabisa!Sad Sad .....But anyway, you are allowed to play with Guka’s balls!smile

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,
Thanks guys……..I would have missed CORD even in heavensmile (Hell?Pray )

To all those who have offered, I am coming soon for what is rightly mineDrool Drool
#64 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:15:53 PM

@Bigchick,
Still nursing chest pains and so muthungutho is a no for now. I will take your offer once i am good to gosmile

@Julie,
Drool Drool Drool .Can an airport land on the planePray Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@Intelli,
Was alone. The damn car took the full force of a 40' low loaded container reaping half of my side. Three things acted, God, safety belt, front and side door srs airbag.

@ Rankaz,
The bijuti is still much alive. This was an effing German (But do I say!smile ).I really believe if it was something from the land of the rising sun, it wouldn’t have taken that impact without leaving me cold. I loved the car more than the Bijuti but heck,I am sad since it has since been condemned leaving behind the good for nothing Bijuti to torture what remains of poor me!!Pray

@Newfarer,
I was sober but for some careless silly Kenyan. Lemme say though, the guy was gentle enough to stop, secure the road and help me out of the mangle.

@Swenani/Impunity/
Nyinyi hata hamjui wakati wa itheru na kahindi meruka….bure kabisa!Sad Sad .....But anyway, you are allowed to play with Guka’s balls!smile

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,

To all those who have offered, I am coming soon for what is rightly mineDrool Drool

Julie,you prayers have been answered
#65 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:20:34 PM

~

Julie,you prayers have been answered

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Jinga wewe!smile
#66 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:21:05 PM

@Bigchick,

@Julie,

@Intelli,

@ Rankaz,

@Newfarer,

@Swenani/Impunity/

@Magigi,
Kino kii!!smile smile

Mcreggae/Othelo,

Is there any pictorial evidence?

Probably bado uko ICU while wazuaing and the container angle you are bringing is actually a fat-MOMO who kaliad your aging stick mpaka you blacked out!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#67 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:23:44 PM

@Impunity,

Plenty of pictures of the wreck!...and no!.I spent just about enough time in hospital for an xray.Not a scratch!
kitunda
#68 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 8:24:34 PM

Baba 'sukari', thank God you escaped unscathed. However, back to the thread..I fault all ye uncles, brothers and fathers that are making this girl do things she'll really regret when she 'matures'...
#69 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 8:29:46 PM

Apparently Sarah Hassan aka Tanya has enlarged her "tummy"!!!
#70 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 10:40:24 PM

MEMO
TO: All clientèle and regular customers
Due to increased competition & lean economic times, the firm has embarked on heavy investments on its main premises to remain relevant & attract new markets.
Having relied heavily on its natural resource for a while, It was important that some artificial changes had to be done. As you all know,the exterior façade got a facelift. This saw the entire premise repainted in a lighter colour. Last week the firm invested heavily in its front office (bigger dashboard, desk etc). With this investments, current clients are advised that normal fees will go up by a percentage to be communicated. We also do hope to attract a higher end niche of clientèle, to keep the business afloat.

Signed
-Vee beibey (Sole proprietor)

smile smile smile
#71 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 11:17:53 PM

@guka kuna masendez ulikuwa ukindonyo - ni hiyo?
#72 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:42:57 AM

Coolio wrote:
Apparently Sarah Hassan aka Tanya has enlarged her "tummy"!!!

Aki mwenye alimwaga kwa hio kitu aliskia utamu sana. I hope it's not a certain politician
Julie
#73 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 10:29:41 AM

@ Guka
Airport on a plane......
#74 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 11:29:10 AM

Kundonyo ndio kufanya nini jamaneni?
#75 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:25:43 PM

kundonyo ni 'kuuza'.... 'ndonyo' ni soko!
#76 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:03:45 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Ndunyu*=Ndonyo!!! ask Guka he will explain what "Ndonyo" could mean.smile *Ndunyu with those tukofias
luttz
#77 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:23:31 PM

Pole sana @Guka. God knows that you have unfinished business that's why he gave you a second chance.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Ngong
#78 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 2:31:05 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Ndunyu*=Ndonyo!!! ask Guka he will explain what "Ndonyo" could mean.smile *Ndunyu with those tukofias

At least amejaribu,born tao!smile
Ash Ock
#79 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:50:18 PM

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
Boris Boyka
#80 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:05:36 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Dj Afroo Haha hehe
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!