wazua Sun, Jul 27, 2025

17 Pages«<678910>»
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Muriel
#141 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:13:43 PM

Hamas was hiding behind or among them.

So goes the "official" refrain.
Muriel
#142 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:23:45 PM

Brothers are fighting for their birthright, so whichever side we back, we're all losers. For we are the brothers.

We should all find peace as individuals even far from Gaza geographically for the crying in Palestine to cease. If the grumbling in our hearts can cease, and our minds flourish locally, then we can have enough power to blow over Palestine and Israel winds of peace and quiet.

Yes, sad.

It started with Cain and Abel, then Jacob and Esau then Isaac and Ishmael - the longest lasting.

One has always been on the wrong. Indeed brothers fighting and both cannot be right yet both can be wrong.

Only James and John broke the jinx. Because they recognised something our current brothers flatly deny.

Who will tell Isaac he is wrong? There is no shortage of tellers to Ishmael that he is also the wrong.
B.Timer
#143 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:43:58 PM

Engaging @Alphadotti on Middle East issues and or Religion is a complete waste of time.

I only wondered which media house according to him are not biased but was inundated with you dont know history, bla bla bla!!
Even saying Aljazeera is Jewish owned! hypocrisy combined with raw hatred for Jews.

As far as I know Jews are fine people and co-exist quite well with the rest of the world other than those who wish them dead.

Here in Kenya their involvement and contribution to our welfare is enormous. During disasters, they are amongst the first help we get at that critical hour.

Elsewhere in the world their contribution towards the betterment of human race is unrivaled.
They are actually at peace with everybody other than you know who.

In contrast, Muslims who have chosen to take war to Israel/Jews are also a pain to most other people of the world.
Even Russia has a problem with them.
Kenya je!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#144 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:00:58 PM

Muriel wrote:
Brothers are fighting for their birthright, so whichever side we back, we're all losers. For we are the brothers.

We should all find peace as individuals even far from Gaza geographically for the crying in Palestine to cease. If the grumbling in our hearts can cease, and our minds flourish locally, then we can have enough power to blow over Palestine and Israel winds of peace and quiet.

Yes, sad.

It started with Cain and Abel, then Jacob and Esau then Isaac and Ishmael - the longest lasting.

One has always been on the wrong. Indeed brothers fighting and both cannot be right yet both can be wrong.

Only James and John broke the jinx. Because they recognised something our current brothers flatly deny.

Who will tell Isaac he is wrong? There is no shortage of tellers to Ishmael that he is also the wrong.

Remember the rock and the statue. From without it's a rock and a statue, but what about the 'within'? Man is in auto-correct mode.
Muriel
#145 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:05:35 PM

Muriel wrote:

Yes, sad.

Remember the rock and the statue. From without it's a rock and a statue, but what about the 'within'? Man is in auto-correct mode.

Politics.

How do they cram all those people into those tusmall small remaining pieces of land knowing especially how they multiply then accuse them of hiding behind children?
#146 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:52:10 PM

Muriel wrote:

Yes, sad.

Politics.

How do they cram all those people into those tusmall small remaining pieces of land knowing especially how they multiply then accuse them of hiding behind children?

And how can we say they don't belong there?

Spirituality. What is brotherhood?
Muriel
#147 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:08:38 PM

This might be one of the few times that Ishmael cannot rely on his religion but on human decency and human rights to plead his case.

He is flailing and unsure for this is indeed very strange ground for him where he cannot rely on his Qur'an.

Unfamiliar territory. He is loosing ground fast, literally.
#148 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:19:46 PM

Muriel wrote:

This might be one of the few times that Ishmael cannot rely on his religion but on human decency and human rights to plead his case.

He is flailing and unsure for this is indeed very strange ground for him where he cannot rely on his Qur'an.

Unfamiliar territory. He is loosing ground fast, literally.

Unfortunately for Ishmael, he has frequently ignored human decency while preached hatred, jihadism and the murder of the innocents. It's Mkuki kwa nguruwe situation here.
Nandwa
#149 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:38:48 PM

Seeing kids suffer like above is heart rending!
Why are the Hamas putting Palestine kids through this!
Lost for words.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#150 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:44:14 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

This is what we call the ULTIMATE IN GOGGLES.

So the kid is bombed by Israel but Hamas is blamed?

I am lost for words too.
#151 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:02:05 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

Ata wewe wacha Goggles Central. Hamas have thrice rejected a ceasefire as brokered by Egypt, Qatar, UN. So yes, they are also to blame!!
Nandwa
#152 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:02:35 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

Israel is only bombing in retaliation to attack by Hamas who then go ahead to hide amongst the Kids.

What are Israel to do!

More like if you keep attacking me in my home with spears with the aim of killing me and family, I will hit back with proper force to: 1)diminish your capacity to attack
2)discourage you from doing it.

If Hamas stop the aggression, the Kids are safe!
If those are goggles, then cant help it!!!!!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa
#153 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:04:07 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

Ata wewe wacha Goggles Central. Hamas have thrice rejected a ceasefire as brokered by Egypt, Qatar, UN. So yes, they are also to blame!!

We can go in round circles all we want, but IF Hamas stop their attacks, the children are safe!

#154 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:08:18 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

Israel is only bombing in retaliation to attack by Hamas who then go ahead to hide amongst the Kids.

What are Israel to do!

More like if you keep attacking me in my home with spears with the aim of killing me and family, I will hit back with proper force to: 1)diminish your capacity to attack

You know this story has been said for so many years its becoming a bit boring.

Israel bombed children. That is just a fact. I can just see them standing next to Yahweh and saying, "You know Lord, I bombed the children because......hamas yada yada yada"

Then God will say. "Ah, don't worry. I didn't like them anyway. You are my chosen ones. Those children were going to hell anyway coz they aren't Jews or Christians."

When the world gets its asses off Israels butt, probably a solution will be found in this mess.

As far as I'm concerned, Hamas is throwing bombs to kill children and Israel is KILLING children in a school. They are the same.

Hiyo ingine ni details.
Nandwa
#155 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:21:22 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

What are Israel to do!

You know this story has been said for so many years its becoming a bit boring.

Israel bombed children. That is just a fact. I can just see them standing next to Yahweh and saying, "You know Lord, I bombed the children because......hamas yada yada yada"

Then God will say. "Ah, don't worry. I didn't like them anyway. You are my chosen ones. Those children were going to hell anyway coz they aren't Jews or Christians."

When the world gets its asses off Israels butt, probably a solution will be found in this mess.

As far as I'm concerned, Hamas is throwing bombs to kill children and Israel is KILLING children in a school. They are the same.

Hiyo ingine ni details.

Leave Yahweh out of this.
Its about survival and self preservation.

You can not attack me with the intention of killing me then refer me to religion.

Think of Kenya pursuing the Mpeketoni/Lamu killers then they go hide amongst kids and keep launching attacks from there, while the local population is all cool with that!

Nonsense

#156 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:24:13 PM

Christians love coating the occupation of the Gaza Strip and the West Bank by Israel in religious undertones.

You can go through this thread to see what I mean.

The fact is Israel is probably the most racially intolerant people I know on this earth and I know many. Just try walking in that country as a black man then come posting here on wazua about your religions.

Israel decided some years back to protect its teritory. The people who lived in those territories fought back. So Israel fought back and the game goes on.

The religious right wing nuts especially in the US don't even like Israel. They only support them because they have this silly notion that Jesus will come back when there's a war in Israel. The faster they can get that done the faster Jesus will come back.

The relgious Islamic nut cases on the other hand believe that Ishmael is the real inheritor of Abraham's lands.

You see both these people are nut cases.

The truth however is very simple.

The children of Yahweh are killing children. The children of Ishmael are killing children.

Now come back to your senses.

They are all terrorists in my book. I find it interesting to see how each party tries to justify what is wrong in their holy books.

But I guess there are free goggles being provided worldwide right now.

In Other News, a peaceful demonstration in the West Bank is going on. 2 people who were marching unarmed have already been shot in the head by the peace loving Israelis.
#157 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:31:44 PM

The West Bank in Apartheid mambo leo. There can be no sugar coating about it. I have yet to meet an Israeli who can convince me that locking people in a wall like caged monkeys is the religious thing to do. God must be clapping wherever he is.

In the meantime. Israel is busy protecting itself from those horrible Muslims.

Nandwa
#158 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:35:36 PM

Christians love coating the occupation of the Gaza Strip and the West Bank by Israel in religious undertones.

You can go through this thread to see what I mean.

The fact is Israel is probably the most racially intolerant people I know on this earth and I know many. Just try walking in that country as a black man then come posting here on wazua about your religions.

Israel decided some years back to protect its teritory. The people who lived in those territories fought back. So Israel fought back and the game goes on.

The religious right wing nuts especially in the US don't even like Israel. They only support them because they have this silly notion that Jesus will come back when there's a war in Israel. The faster they can get that done the faster Jesus will come back.

The relgious Islamic nut cases on the other hand believe that Ishmael is the real inheritor of Abraham's lands.

You see both these people are nut cases.

The truth however is very simple.

The children of Yahweh are killing children. The children of Ishmael are killing children.

Now come back to your senses.

They are all terrorists in my book. I find it interesting to see how each party tries to justify what is wrong in their holy books.

But I guess there are free goggles being provided worldwide right now.

In Other News, a peaceful demonstration in the West Bank is going on. 2 people who were marching unarmed have already been shot in the head by the peace loving Israelis.

Those are goggles!
The rest is fairly okay - as far as I'm concerned.
However, I am not sure about people in US having issues with Israel - may be a few and inconsequential elements.

Most reasonable people understand Israels predicament anyway.

#159 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:40:45 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Lost for words.

I am lost for words too.

This is one of those rare cases where you and @reggaeman are on opposite sides.
Sad Sad

#160 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 4:42:47 PM

Nandwa, like I said before, learn to travel around the world. You may learn something.

As for the right wing Republican Tea Party that got Bush elected twice and called Obama a Muslim, calling them inconsequential is further proof that reading is a good thing.

There is no good guy in this mess. Supporting any of them as if its a war between Angels and Demons is not very wise.

In other News, Thus far 5 people have been killed in the West Bank for just marching in their own streets.