wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

33 Pages«<910111213>»
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Muriel
#101 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:54:10 AM

Muriel wrote:
@poundfoolish and @meme, ok let's leave wivu, let's leave saying so and so is worse than so and so. Let's now focus on PEACE.

The 5 minute history of Israel Palestine conflict above summed it all.

The video only goes 50 years back..

Should we go further to the real inhabitants before the claims and counter claims started?

If so, then i believe the answer is somewhere in the religious books.

Unless the canaanites morphed into Palestinians, then warudishiwe chao

the real inhabitants were some dinosaurs before hizo religious books ziandikwe. kama ni hivyo wewe urudi somewhere in the SUDD sisi turudi mahali northern Cameroon e.t.c. Earth is a resource - we don't own it! we use it to survive so tuwache ujinga ya kufikiria that even being on a piece of land for 10k years makes it 'yours'. the earth is a self sustaining 4.5 billion year old object working it's way around a star. tuwache kujifanya ni kama tulitengenezewa hii place.

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

it's the same nonsense of 'historical injustices' happening in kenya. people claim they are the 'original' inhabitants of the land and 'wageni' warudi kwao. in kenya the TJRC report talked about some of these issues - oh... kutoka independence (50 years ago) oh!... oh!...oh!. I say - forget all those things of the old we are here and now more endowed than our grandparents and their great grand parents to the Nth term. Why don't we sort out our recent issues now than try to sort out older issues first. if we keep digging we will realise that everyone is an immigrant - it all depends on 'when' not 'if'

Masukuma,

I grudgingly perceive that you have used vague terms to explain in broad strokes a complex issue.
Muriel
#102 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:11:22 AM

Muriel wrote:
@poundfoolish and @meme, ok let's leave wivu, let's leave saying so and so is worse than so and so. Let's now focus on PEACE.

Should we go further to the real inhabitants before the claims and counter claims started?

the real inhabitants were some dinosaurs before hizo religious books ziandikwe. kama ni hivyo wewe urudi somewhere in the SUDD sisi turudi mahali northern Cameroon e.t.c. Earth is a resource - we don't own it! we use it to survive so tuwache ujinga ya kufikiria that even being on a piece of land for 10k years makes it 'yours'. the earth is a self sustaining 4.5 billion year old object working it's way around a star. tuwache kujifanya ni kama tulitengenezewa hii place.

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

@muriel, what is @masukuma saying? He's saying you find where your fore-fathers came from and return there, the land there belongs to you, and if you find somebody there, invade, kill them, and claim the land. He says, and don't forget, that land belonged to the dinosaurs before! Even where your house currently sits, belonged to some animal, which was killed and its skin used for clothing, or for game.

On a serious note....

They say "Palestine belongs to us". You ask them how is that? So they start quoting from the book of Genesis 17:8:

"And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God."

They say God was speaking to Ibrahim. That God said He will see to it that Ibrahim gets it.

So they say God Almighty promised it to them
That is how the Jews have programmed the Christian world, that this is the promise of God to the Jews, and if they go against the Jew, they are going against God!

Like Zombies
Can't you see? Everybody is being led like Zombies into this.

Alphdoti,

Sometimes, like now, you have sparkles of sense but other times (most times) you are just so annoying.

Yes, how they have managed to shaft the christian world is incredible.

They were (and still are) looking forward to a temporal kingdom here on earth. The last instruction to the physical jews from Jesus was when they see the Roman army approaching Jerusalem they were to flee to the mountains. There is no mention of any return to that particular Jerusalem or those lands (in the middle east) thereafter up to the end.

You can, nay, you should have it. And all the surrounding lands. Its time passed and people are in a new dispensation.

Someone mentioned the Khazars somewhere.
#103 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:49:29 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

@muriel, what is @masukuma saying? He's saying you find where your fore-fathers came from and return there, the land there belongs to you, and if you find somebody there, invade, kill them, and claim the land. He says, and don't forget, that land belonged to the dinosaurs before! Even where your house currently sits, belonged to some animal, which was killed and its skin used for clothing, or for game.

On a serious note....

They say "Palestine belongs to us". You ask them how is that? So they start quoting from the book of Genesis 17:8:

"And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God."

They say God was speaking to Ibrahim. That God said He will see to it that Ibrahim gets it.

That is how the Jews have programmed the Christian world, that this is the promise of God to the Jews, and if they go against the Jew, they are going against God!

Like Zombies

Alphdoti,

Sometimes, like now, you have sparkles of sense but other times (most times) you are just so annoying.

They were (and still are) looking forward to a temporal kingdom here on earth. The last instruction to the physical jews from Jesus was when they see the Roman army approaching Jerusalem they were to flee to the mountains. There is no mention of any return to that particular Jerusalem or those lands (in the middle east) thereafter up to the end.

You can, nay, you should have it. And all the surrounding lands. Its time passed and people are in a new dispensation.

I said yesterday that for a long time, there has been a lot of cover-up by the Western media about a lot of things, and bad things done by these people. And they get away.

And people are slowly getting to know them better. I said it is going to be just a matter of time.

These Jew people are the most recist. And they adulterated the Book of God and put racist words in there. Now the book has become racist, it's rule for Israel to rule this world again.

The see the rest of us (Gentiles) are not even humans according to Jews.

See these video:
#104 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:57:59 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

it's the same nonsense of 'historical injustices' happening in kenya. people claim they are the 'original' inhabitants of the land and 'wageni' warudi kwao. in kenya the TJRC report talked about some of these issues - oh... kutoka independence (50 years ago) oh!... oh!...oh!. I say - forget all those things of the old we are here and now more endowed than our grandparents and their great grand parents to the Nth term. Why don't we sort out our recent issues now than try to sort out older issues first. if we keep digging we will realise that everyone is an immigrant - it all depends on 'when' not 'if'

Masukuma,

I grudgingly perceive that you have used vague terms to explain in broad strokes a complex issue.

yes i did! but here is a fact that we should all embrace - LAND IS A RESOURCE NOT PROPERTY!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 12:03:47 PM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

Masukuma,

yes i did! but here is a fact that we should all embrace - LAND IS A RESOURCE NOT PROPERTY!

@masukuma bingo!!!

You see, it's lunatic to say this is my land, that is your land, Kenya didn't exist when our great grand fathers were alive. And we're doing crazy things over a piece of land, a map which does not exist, only in imagination. Where are the boundaries, who derived boundaries of these countries?

The British did!

The border that has been invented by minds, not in real life. You can go today and cross the border between Kenya and Tanzania. And see the same trees, the same shops, the same air! Where is this boundary?

These line that we draw on maps are collective imagination. They don't really exist. These lines keep on moving back and forth.

I tell you today that you can never be a nationalist if you are not intelligent.

Nationalism is very foolish. WHat is it? It imagination. Nothing really exists called a country other than the imagination of the people living in that "country".
Nandwa
#106 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:54:52 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Its a good thing Palestinians do not love life like the Kaffir dog Netinyahu and his Israeli tramps!

When the Caliphate is restored we will free our brothers and sisters from this senseless occupation!

Is there a smilie for "rolling my eyes?"
No wonder the general public is insensitive to muslims and their plights.

hiyo quote ya caliphate ni fangi. if you want to talk to a sane muslim refer to Alph! @guru ni fangi

Aii,

But he always supports her viewpoints and defends her when others remove gloves on her!

Or rather the question should be.. "Have you ever seen him condemn Guru's posts?"

and then followed by "Have you ever read him castigate those who were of a contrary opinion?"

let me bring it home. @maka and @Angelica-Ann belongs to team otoyo. they don't hold extreme views as reknown members of team otoyo such as makerenge or ... impunity but from their posts you are able to deduce that they are 'saner' versions of the same. they don't have to bweka against KingG or Kularaha to be seen to be 'sane' they are just sane by their contributions.

@nandwa and @poundfoolish you can choose to be insensitive to truth. You can choose to support an oppressor because you "worship" them. To me that is hypocrisy.

Anyway, Israel has invaded Palestine, taking the land and the world is cheering on! Israel are saying they have it now, they say it belongs to them. They say they got it now.

So @guru says (my position too), but how did they get it? By invasion? Is that your principle? By force of arms you took it away from the poor Arabs? Is that entitles you to Palestine, then they have a right to take it back by force. Why are you complaining?

If by force you are entitled and justifies you taking away, possessing somebody else's property, then by force of arms they can reclaim it!
What are you crying about?

And you want me to condemn @guru for saying the truth? All of cannot see the injustice being done, instead you "remove gloves on her" and hit her with bare fist?

Where did you get this from??
Tuwachage hullucinations saa zingine!

Talking about hypocrisy - in my considered opinion, that's your 2nd name.
Hata hivyo, mi sinaga ubaya.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa
#107 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 2:03:18 PM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

On a serious note....

Like Zombies

Alphdoti,

I said yesterday that for a long time, there has been a lot of cover-up by the Western media about a lot of things, and bad things done by these people. And they get away.

And people are slowly getting to know them better. I said it is going to be just a matter of time.

These Jew people are the most recist. And they adulterated the Book of God and put racist words in there. Now the book has become racist, it's rule for Israel to rule this world again.

The see the rest of us (Gentiles) are not even humans according to Jews.

See these video:

And I thought you like to pass yourself off as sanctimonious!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Muriel
#108 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 2:06:34 PM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

Masukuma,

@masukuma bingo!!!

You see, it's lunatic to say this is my land, that is your land, Kenya didn't exist when our great grand fathers were alive. And we're doing crazy things over a piece of land, a map which does not exist, only in imagination. Where are the boundaries, who derived boundaries of these countries?

The British did!

The border that has been invented by minds, not in real life. You can go today and cross the border between Kenya and Tanzania. And see the same trees, the same shops, the same air! Where is this boundary?

These line that we draw on maps are collective imagination. They don't really exist. These lines keep on moving back and forth.

I tell you today that you can never be a nationalist if you are not intelligent.

Nationalism is very foolish. WHat is it? It imagination. Nothing really exists called a country other than the imagination of the people living in that "country".

Masukuma,

Now you see what you have done?

Now you see why I was asking what you are saying? Now you see the impact of careless statements?

You make the work of disputing Alphdoti harder - and agreeing with him easier.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 2:08:05 PM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

Masukuma,

@masukuma bingo!!!

The British did!

Masukuma,

Now you see what you have done?

Now you see why I was asking what you are saying? Now you see the impact of careless statements?

You make the work of disputing Alphdoti harder - and agreeing with him easier.

Alph talks sense most of the time... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
B.Timer
#110 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:03:06 PM

I am with Israel, but open to new info.

Most sane people in the world, regardless of religion will agree with Israel – all considered. Unfortunately most Muslims by default support the Palestines as they see such matters in only one dimension!

If anybody here, can convince me with facts and logical reasoning as to why the Israelis are on the wrong and the Hamas are doing the right thing, I am ready to review my position.

I for one do not understand why Hamas turned down the cease fire proposal from Egypt!

Neither do I understand why Hamas or anybody would expect Israel not to seek to crash anybody firing missiles their way repeatedly!

Hiding among the general populace and launching the missiles from there is very reckless of Hamas. Its spurious for Hamas to then start crying wolf, when the inevitable happens.

Akin to Criminals hiding in a Church/Mosque after committing a crime and expecting the police to halt their pursuit!
Dunia ni msongamano..
33 Pages«<910111213>»