wazua Tue, Sep 16, 2025

17 Pages«<34567>»
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#81 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:20:08 PM

Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Its a good thing Palestinians do not love life like the Kaffir dog Netinyahu and his Israeli tramps!

When the Caliphate is restored we will free our brothers and sisters from this senseless occupation!

Is there a smilie for "rolling my eyes?"
No wonder the general public is insensitive to muslims and their plights.

hiyo quote ya caliphate ni fangi. if you want to talk to a sane muslim refer to Alph! @guru ni fangi

Afadhali Guru, when it comes to religious matters we know she is the proverbial guest who 'wails louder than the bereaved"

But Alph is the quintessential 'sniper', the closet boogey man..

When it is Gaza, he knows
When it is Iraq, he doesn't
When it is Ukraine, he knows
When it is Kenya, he doesn't

afadhali fangi ya Guru and the likes of Mawinder and thimioni.

Nice try Laughing out loudly Shame on you
#82 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:23:01 PM

@poundfoolish and @meme, ok let's leave wivu, let's leave saying so and so is worse than so and so. Let's now focus on PEACE.

The 5 minute history of Israel Palestine conflict above summed it all.

The video only goes 50 years back..

Should we go further to the real inhabitants before the claims and counter claims started?

If so, then i believe the answer is somewhere in the religious books.

Unless the canaanites morphed into Palestinians, then warudishiwe chao
Pedes
#83 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:31:32 PM

@poundfoolish and @meme, ok let's leave wivu, let's leave saying so and so is worse than so and so. Let's now focus on PEACE.

Should we go further to the real inhabitants before the claims and counter claims started?

Start here --> Khazars
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:33:01 PM

Nandwa
#85 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:34:11 PM

Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Its a good thing Palestinians do not love life like the Kaffir dog Netinyahu and his Israeli tramps!

When the Caliphate is restored we will free our brothers and sisters from this senseless occupation!

hiyo quote ya caliphate ni fangi. if you want to talk to a sane muslim refer to Alph! @guru ni fangi

Aii,

But he always supports her viewpoints and defends her when others remove gloves on her!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#86 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 1:12:46 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aii,

But he always supports her viewpoints and defends her when others remove gloves on her!

Or rather the question should be.. "Have you ever seen him condemn Guru's posts?"

and then followed by "Have you ever read him castigate those who were of a contrary opinion?"
#87 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 1:48:15 PM

Hapa ndio vita vimefikicha mandugu -

PALESTINE: 605 Palestinians killed, 3700 injured
ISRAEL: 27 soldiers killed
#88 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 1:59:15 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aii,

Or rather the question should be.. "Have you ever seen him condemn Guru's posts?"

and then followed by "Have you ever read him castigate those who were of a contrary opinion?"

let me bring it home. @maka and @Angelica-Ann belongs to team otoyo. they don't hold extreme views as reknown members of team otoyo such as makerenge or ... impunity but from their posts you are able to deduce that they are 'saner' versions of the same. they don't have to bweka against KingG or Kularaha to be seen to be 'sane' they are just sane by their contributions.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:56:24 PM

The UN Security General, followed by a passionate Palestine delegate have made their presentations at the ongoing UN seating on Gaza and Israel. Showed pictures of child Palestinian victims, read list of names of children killed in this conflict, "We are not statistics, we are human" he said.

The Israeli delegate is now presenting their case. Began framing it in a global cause against terrorism and Hamas triple rejection of ceasefire proposals. Talking of two cities in Gaza, one above Gaza and the rest 18m below ground in with dozens of complex web of tunnels leading into Israel. "When it is quiet in Israel, it will be quiet in Gaza" he said.
Dr. Dre
#90 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9:17:11 PM

muganda wrote:

Oooh! Nice one!
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
#91 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9:39:05 PM

the real inhabitants were some dinosaurs before hizo religious books ziandikwe. kama ni hivyo wewe urudi somewhere in the SUDD sisi turudi mahali northern Cameroon e.t.c. Earth is a resource - we don't own it! we use it to survive so tuwache ujinga ya kufikiria that even being on a piece of land for 10k years makes it 'yours'. the earth is a self sustaining 4.5 billion year old object working it's way around a star. tuwache kujifanya ni kama tulitengenezewa hii place.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:08:59 PM

I believe the whole world should go on their knees to pray for peace in those countries. Who knows, these people may forget to take their weapons...
#93 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:58:16 PM

The ugly face of war:

This reporter for Al Jazeera news channel broke into tears halfway through a television broadcast while relaying the horrific scenes and destruction he witnessed following scenes from Gaza's Shejaia neighborhood – scene of heavy casualties from both sides especially the Palestinians, leaving dozens dead.

He began speaking about what he and his TV crew witnessed. He stated that his team saw a lot of bodies, adding that the crew was in a state of shock. However, as he was describing the “laying bodies,” he broke into tears. He tried to compose himself and continue, but subsequently walked off screen.

#94 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:17:38 AM

Europe and America advices suspension of all flights to Israel after a rocket landed 2kms from an airport!!!
Muriel
#95 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9:00:01 AM

the real inhabitants were some dinosaurs before hizo religious books ziandikwe. kama ni hivyo wewe urudi somewhere in the SUDD sisi turudi mahali northern Cameroon e.t.c. Earth is a resource - we don't own it! we use it to survive so tuwache ujinga ya kufikiria that even being on a piece of land for 10k years makes it 'yours'. the earth is a self sustaining 4.5 billion year old object working it's way around a star. tuwache kujifanya ni kama tulitengenezewa hii place.

Masukuma,

What are you saying?
#96 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9:39:47 AM

Nandwa wrote:
Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aii,

let me bring it home. @maka and @Angelica-Ann belongs to team otoyo. they don't hold extreme views as reknown members of team otoyo such as makerenge or ... impunity but from their posts you are able to deduce that they are 'saner' versions of the same. they don't have to bweka against KingG or Kularaha to be seen to be 'sane' they are just sane by their contributions.

@nandwa and @poundfoolish you can choose to be insensitive to truth. You can choose to support an oppressor because you "worship" them. To me that is hypocrisy.

Anyway, Israel has invaded Palestine, taking the land and the world is cheering on! Israel are saying they have it now, they say it belongs to them. They say they got it now.

So @guru says (my position too), but how did they get it? By invasion? Is that your principle? By force of arms you took it away from the poor Arabs? Is that entitles you to Palestine, then they have a right to take it back by force. Why are you complaining?

If by force you are entitled and justifies you taking away, possessing somebody else's property, then by force of arms they can reclaim it!
What are you crying about?

And you want me to condemn @guru for saying the truth? All of cannot see the injustice being done, instead you "remove gloves on her" and hit her with bare fist?
#97 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9:55:55 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

@muriel, what is @masukuma saying? He's saying you find where your fore-fathers came from and return there, the land there belongs to you, and if you find somebody there, invade, kill them, and claim the land. He says, and don't forget, that land belonged to the dinosaurs before! Even where your house currently sits, belonged to some animal, which was killed and its skin used for clothing, or for game.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:00:53 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

@muriel, what is @masukuma saying? He's saying you find where your fore-fathers came from and return there, the land there belongs to you, and if you find somebody there, invade, kill them, and claim the land. He says, and don't forget, that land belonged to the dinosaurs before! Even where your house currently sits, belonged to some animal, which was killed and its skin used for clothing, or for game.

On a serious note....

They say "Palestine belongs to us". You ask them how is that? So they start quoting from the book of Genesis 17:8:

"And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God."

They say God was speaking to Ibrahim. That God said He will see to it that Ibrahim gets it.

So they say God Almighty promised it to them
That is how the Jews have programmed the Christian world, that this is the promise of God to the Jews, and if they go against the Jew, they are going against God!

Like Zombies
Can't you see? Everybody is being led like Zombies into this.
#99 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:21:44 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

it's the same nonsense of 'historical injustices' happening in kenya. people claim they are the 'original' inhabitants of the land and 'wageni' warudi kwao. in kenya the TJRC report talked about some of these issues - oh... kutoka independence (50 years ago) oh!... oh!...oh!. I say - forget all those things of the old we are here and now more endowed than our grandparents and their great grand parents to the Nth term. Why don't we sort out our recent issues now than try to sort out older issues first. if we keep digging we will realise that everyone is an immigrant - it all depends on 'when' not 'if'

#100 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:51:26 AM

Muriel wrote:

Masukuma,

What are you saying?

On a serious note....

They say "Palestine belongs to us". You ask them how is that? So they start quoting from the book of Genesis 17:8:

"And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God."

They say God was speaking to Ibrahim. That God said He will see to it that Ibrahim gets it.

So they say God Almighty promised it to them
That is how the Jews have programmed the Christian world, that this is the promise of God to the Jews, and if they go against the Jew, they are going against God!

Like Zombies
Can't you see? Everybody is being led like Zombies into this.

Everybody quotes their religious books.
Or the Caliphate and the flying of muslim flags as far as Washington and London and Nairobi, is an congenital condition ingrained in the Jihadist DNA?

Before the Al Aqsa mosque, there was a temple there.
Before the shelling of Gaza, there were tunnels and buses being bombed.

Anyway.. at what point does the effing war in the middle east, more specifically in Israel become every other Muslims responsibility wherever he is and asking them to make the life of any Kaffir unbearable until Palestine is liberated?

The Rhohyinga (sp) are being twangwad by Buddhists and i hear no war beats matching to Burma.. as a matter of fact, the West has been working harder for the rights of the Rohyinga than the Jihadists.