wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

16 Pages«<13141516>
From Grace to Grass - Kethi Kilonzo
#141 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:36:35 PM

Now that Kethi is in the Referendum team, if it is scheduled for next year(in the very unlikely circumstance), shall she be voting? Has she already registered as a voter in the ongoing voter registration now that the last one she was too busy to vote?
#142 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 2:02:02 PM

Now that Kethi is in the Referendum team, if it is scheduled for next year(in the very unlikely circumstance), shall she be voting? Has she already registered as a voter in the ongoing voter registration now that the last one she was too busy to vote?

kwanza ajibu mastaka ya kuiba voter registration slip worth 5/=
Ngalaka
#143 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4:22:22 PM

First and foremost I do not support the push for referendum as presented by a handful of misguided politicians.

Be that as it may, I think it is quite inept of Kalonzo to have put Kethi in the position he has - assuming that he has the best interest of the referendum cause.
It's been wrong move after wrong move!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#144 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:02:07 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
First and foremost I do not support the push for referendum as presented by a handful of misguided politicians.

Be that as it may, I think it is quite inept of Kalonzo to have put Kethi in the position he has - assuming that he has the best interest of the referendum cause.

sasa kwanini watu hawataki referendum...? you people hamnitakii mema!
#145 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:10:03 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

smile its the UN that will conduct it, either way haupati mema
#146 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:18:54 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

let's say the UN does it (sijui how that will even happen.... it's like the UN is just seated idly with hands in it's pockets waiting to be called to do elections where opposition parties wish... but for the sake of argument - let's say they that the kenya is in such a dire state that everyone is talking about it and the UN gets donor funding in a basket fund to do it and is willing to do it... p.s. mbaka Afghanistan ni wao wanafanya elections zao)
mimi ni kama furniture sibanduki - regional expert saa hii nimeruka congo basin to the other side of Africa doing this same thing - you cannot escape me!
#147 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:34:08 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

let's say the UN does it (sijui how that will even happen.... it's like the UN is just seated idly with hands in it's pockets waiting to be called to do elections where opposition parties wish... but for the sake of argument - let's say they that the kenya is in such a dire state that everyone is talking about it and the UN gets donor funding in a basket fund to do it and is willing to do it... p.s. mbaka Afghanistan ni wao wanafanya elections zao)
mimi ni kama furniture sibanduki - regional expert saa hii nimeruka congo basin to the other side of Africa doing this same thing - you cannot escape me!

@masukuma, we need to link up smile
MKWASI
#148 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:05:11 AM

Is it true that Kethi hang her boots in the Volume 2 COE.....
#149 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:12:29 AM

MKWASI wrote:

We discussed this in length...
#150 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:37:29 PM

MKWASI wrote:

We discussed this in length...

Darling Kethi from Kethief!
16 Pages«<13141516>