wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Atwoli
Dr. Dre
#21 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:23:01 PM

'Brother' Atwoli, shouting everywhere and everytime doesn't prove you are fighting hard for 'mawakas' rights. I think this guy mdomo ndio too much than actions. Tena he deems himself 'untouchable' ati coz workers are always behind him. Which workers?
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Muriel
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:12:10 AM

Dr. Dre wrote:
'Brother' Atwoli, shouting everywhere and everytime doesn't prove you are fighting hard for 'mawakas' rights. I think this guy mdomo ndio too much than actions. Tena he deems himself 'untouchable' ati coz workers are always behind him. Which workers?

The mawakas.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:49:14 AM

Muriel wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:

The mawakas.

Muriel
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:09:20 PM

Butterflyke,

Ironic will be the day when mawakas go on strike for the employer.

That illustration ,,,,
Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:21:25 PM

Muriel wrote:

Butterflyke,

Ironic will be the day when mawakas go on strike for the employer.

That illustration ,,,,
Laugh
Laugh
Laugh

Wainadi
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:22:04 PM

Euge wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
I suspect Jubireee wants Atwoli out of the way so that as they retrench during the upcoming reform in the civil service, there will be no one to put the government on the spot on behalf of the civil sufferers

But he has not been removed from COTU. So he will still be in charge.smile

Why bother explaining the obvious? when it comes to politics commonsense ceases to be common.

Testing the waters. First they dip a finger, if its not too hot, they jump in kabisa

Its all good.
#27 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 10:14:11 PM

Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. Kweli urembo ya mwanaume ni pesa.

Below is the family that has been wrecked by Atwoli.

Mary Kilobi, a Kiswahili TV anchor with KTN, has finally opened up about her private love life, admitting that COTU boss Francis Atwoli, whom she calls ‘Mr Amazing’, is her husband.

Social media went wild last week after a seemingly jilted Bungoma politician Jack Wanami Wamboka, claimed that Atwoli eloped with Kilobi who was his wife.

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...y-tv-beauty-mary-kilobi

#28 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 10:50:00 PM

Atwoli has just stolen somebodys wife. ]

Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo!smile
#29 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2018 11:07:06 PM

Njunge wrote:

Atwoli is a man of honor,word and he is very principled. Those who know him would equate his mannerism to those of the Duke of Kabeteshire. I would trust his word. Now to Jack. Who doesn't know him?. Do you remember the violence that rocked Bungoma when Weta was facing an election petition?....where lives were needlessly lost? Would you know who ended up in a kinilili court for incitement and financing thugs?........Tuwachie hapo!smile

I want to be Atwoli.

Though his choice is on the ugly meter to me. Come on, which man doesn't want a hot one next to him?

Atwoli, endelea vivyo hivyo. She's ugly but your choice. Mimi sie wewe.

Julie
#30 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:03:10 AM

@ Alma1
Please post pics of what you consider HOT!
Tafuta internet and educate us.....
#31 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 4:31:24 PM

That recording....aaaauuuuiiiiiii!!!!!Pray Pray Pray

Sansa
#32 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 5:21:58 PM

Njunge wrote:

I'm not even surprised.
#33 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 5:34:02 PM

Njunge wrote:

That woman is not wise
Sansa
#34 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 11:24:25 PM

[quote=Njunge]That recording....aaaauuuuiiiiiii!!!!!Pray Pray Pray

That woman is not wise

Fafanua please? What't the backstory?
#35 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2018 11:29:04 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Alma1
Please post pics of what you consider HOT!
Tafuta internet and educate us.....

you
#36 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:53:17 AM

Njunge wrote:

I want to be Atwoli.

Though his choice is on the ugly meter to me. Come on, which man doesn't want a hot one next to him?

I don't understand how one man can come out loud and call another man's woman/ girlfriend ugly.
I need some education in this.
#37 Posted : Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:20:06 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Njunge wrote:

I want to be Atwoli.

I don't understand how one man can come out loud and call another man's woman/ girlfriend ugly.
I need some education in this.

https://www.theguardian....blame-sedative-behaviour