wazua Fri, Jul 18, 2025

17 Pages«<23456>»
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:36:12 AM

Nabwire wrote:
AlphaDoti please get off your sanctimonious high horse! I don't need a long winded lecture from you, you don't see any wrong in Guru pretty much calling for the killing of Kaffirs, but you want to give me a long lecture on name calling! Save your breathe, maybe you should teach guru and yourself about tolerance than wasting your time lecturing me. By the way I am female, now I know you will go into another long winded lecture, FYI I wont read it.

@nabwire, I respect women, because women are special to us, they are our mothers, our sisters, our wives etc. So I would rather leave than exchange harsh words with a woman. So sorry for anything wrong I said. But please understand what I'm saying, that each of us has opinion.

If I say US will rule for 2 years or 10 years, of 20 years etc... it should not make you get upset Shame on you

I didn't seen anywhere @guru said "kill kaffirs" in her post above (unless I missed!!). Instead she said Palestines will one day get their freedom and reclaim their land.

And that made you upset, calling her front-desk secretary? How can you get upset when displaced people get back their land? How can you get upset if for IDPs get back their land?

How, surely!!!
#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:46:16 AM

People are now realizing slowly that the Jews are bad people. I think it is going to be a matter of time before everyone in whole world (apart from themselves of course) will see the truth about these people.

In the meantime, some people are equating the speech made by former South African apartheid president PW Botha, to Israel Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.

Search "speech made by Israel Prime Minister benjamin Netanyahu to his cabinet about 2 days ago. It was reprinted by Affan Sosibo for the African National Congress Youth League on the 8th July 2014."

Below is part of what PW Botha said:
If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he
would have created us all of a uniform colour and
intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years.

REF: Address by State President P. W. Botha, August 15, 1985
Muriel
#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:52:33 AM

These ancient desert herdsmen will never cease fighting. Better to be hunter-gatherer or fishermen.

Fisher (wo)men.
Muriel
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:56:00 AM

so icc is made for africa or we just need to up up our missiles from arrows and bows and bushes to bombs and tunnels ? how comes icc never utters a word on matters middleeast and yet they are just next door neighbours

Perhaps.

Gassing has been done in Syria but perhaps its me who has not been current with the news from the prosecutors desk.

Perhaps they are well pleased to see the Arabs finish themselves?

Perhaps.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:57:21 AM

People are now realizing slowly that the Jews are bad people. I think it is going to be a matter of time before everyone in whole world (apart from themselves of course) will see the truth about these people.

In the meantime, some people are equating the speech made by former South African apartheid president PW Botha, to Israel Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.

Search "speech made by Israel Prime Minister benjamin Netanyahu to his cabinet about 2 days ago. It was reprinted by Affan Sosibo for the African National Congress Youth League on the 8th July 2014."

intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years.

'Good people' versus 'bad people' is the idea that's destroying us all.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:02:10 AM

Muriel
#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:25:04 AM

Masukuma,

Muriel
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:48:07 AM

ALphdoti,

Yes, people might be realizing slowly, but you should not have said what you have said.

If only for the simple reason that "you" are also "bad". And when "you" say someone is "bad" "you" do not give reason for observers and third parties to observe your "goodness" in contrast to their "badness".

I feel nothing special for jewry, I am not in awe of their jewness, in fact I opine they are in great darkness and that their individual brilliance is often overshadowed by their collective stupidity and ignorance.

As also happens to Mohametans.

#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9:47:46 AM

Muriel wrote:

ALphdoti,

Yes, people might be realizing slowly, but you should not have said what you have said.

If only for the simple reason that "you" are also "bad". And when "you" say someone is "bad" "you" do not give reason for observers and third parties to observe your "goodness" in contrast to their "badness".

I feel nothing special for jewry, I am not in awe of their jewness, in fact I opine they are in great darkness and that their individual brilliance is often overshadowed by their collective stupidity and ignorance.

@muriel, the truth is Jewish people who account for small percentage of people, have succeeded in portraying themselves as only best!!!

You see this is what the media, which they control, have succeeded in changing people's behaviour.

They have taken political power, control wealth, and award themselves big list of Nobel prizes. They have placed themselves strategically in medicine, science, music, movie, and you would think they are the only best people.

But they have done bad things, worse things:
1. Who manipulate people by lending money to nations.
2. Who instigated both WWI and WWII?
3. Who were angry at the Germans for not letting them run things and actually bought up much of Germany and ruined their economy?
4. Who brought the impoverishment of Communism in the east and killed tens of millions?
5. Who is plotting to take over Russian oil pipelines, killing Palestinians, and trying to oust Iran?
6. Who spread the Black Plague as he migrated through Europe while trading (documented)?
7. Who genetically designed disease/AIDs causing virus in a lab and planted it in Central Africa, under something called "population 2000" and faked "green-monkeys" story?

Further, listen to "Occupation 101" on Youtube. In fact Zionist, Israel has been compared to apartheid era in South Africa.

But people have been blinded by the believe that only Jews are smartest! They forget that East Asians are also known to have high IQ, hardworking, excellent businessmen and make money.
Muriel
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:11:09 AM

Alphdoti,

Moping around over history, events what not is fine and good but its not what I want to do.

In that list of yours, a list of evil things done in the world, I think we should also add tax, especially that strange tax that certain people have to pay for no other reason than that they don't believe Mohammed.

You are right when you say jewry have suceeded in portraying themselves as only the best as they control the media, hollywood etc which changes people's behaviour.

Now consider carefully who are these people whose behaviour, culture and beliefs the jews have changed.
Are they Muslims? No
Are they Hindus? No
Are they Budhists? No
Are they traditional animists? No
Are they christians? yes yes yes, a thousand yeses.

You berate christians daily for the evil things they do. Now you see it is the jews who have influenced, controlled them to do these things.

If there are any people who have suffered most at the jews hands its the christians.

It is the christians who should take the forefront in castigating the slyness of the jews, the slow incurable poison they have fed millions and billions who are getting eternally lost everyday because of hollywood, showbiz, communism, economic experimentation as you have listed. All run by the jews.

By the way, when is Saudi going to send arms to Muslims to defend themselves in Palestine as they have done in Syria?

Surely there is a mismatch going on in palestine. Surely all muslims can do something about this while they also pursue the caliphate.
meme
#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:13:07 AM

Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Its a good thing Palestinians do not love life like the Kaffir dog Netinyahu and his Israeli tramps!

When the Caliphate is restored we will free our brothers and sisters from this senseless occupation!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You actually made me wake up and log in! I think you need a tail between your legs to keep such nightmares at bay. Dear Guru wacha fangi.

Its statements like these that make me completely insensitive to Palestinians, you are even more delusional than I earlier thought. Lemme give you free advice, there is never going to be any caliphate, the sooner you wake up from those 'Muhammad said, Muhammad said' nonsense, the better for you. In the meantime, Palestinians will keep getting bombed while you thump your bony chest waiting for the caliphate so you can free them. Si you go join the Palestine army and start the road to freedom now, as usual ni domo domo tu!! And one more free piece of advice, don't bother applying for a US visa, trust me, you will be wasting your money. Remember those lofty dreams you were bragging about last year? Yeah, those ones of going to Wall Street and taking Lloyd Blankfein's job? Remember I told you the furthest you could get was a front desk secretary job, I was wrong sweetie, didn't know you were outright insane, even janitor huwezi pata!! You hate Israeli's so much yet your dream job is to go work for them. Oh my bad, you didn't know Wall Street is run by Jews?! You are so pathetic!!

Somebody just got schooledLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:18:04 AM

Some people are all vivid and touched right now on this matter..

But i still remember the classic retort 'I have not been following the news in Syria and Iraq, so i may not be able to comment much'

While in Kenya it has all been 'its the government. How do we know they are terrorists? We are oppressed.. etc etc

Somebody should mention that Christians who have not threatened anybody are being forced to convert to Islam, pay extra tax or die in IS controlled Iraq.. Infact they are now refugees from Mosul
#73 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:20:24 AM

a short clip so that you can understand why we are where we are now.

#74 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:21:08 AM

Muriel wrote:

ALphdoti,

@muriel, the truth is Jewish people who account for small percentage of people, have succeeded in portraying themselves as only best!!!

You see this is what the media, which they control, have succeeded in changing people's behaviour.

They have taken political power, control wealth, and award themselves big list of Nobel prizes. They have placed themselves strategically in medicine, science, music, movie, and you would think they are the only best people.

3. Who were angry at the Germans for not letting them run things and actually bought up much of Germany and ruined their economy?
4. Who brought the impoverishment of Communism in the east and killed tens of millions?
5. Who is plotting to take over Russian oil pipelines, killing Palestinians, and trying to oust Iran?
6. Who spread the Black Plague as he migrated through Europe while trading (documented)?
7. Who genetically designed disease/AIDs causing virus in a lab and planted it in Central Africa, under something called "population 2000" and faked "green-monkeys" story?

Further, listen to "Occupation 101" on Youtube. In fact Zionist, Israel has been compared to apartheid era in South Africa.

But people have been blinded by the believe that only Jews are smartest! They forget that East Asians are also known to have high IQ, hardworking, excellent businessmen and make money.

Hii sasa ni wivu tu
meme
#75 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:22:34 AM

Muriel wrote:

ALphdoti,

For once I doubt your knowledge of History..
Here you are spreading the same lies and filth spread by HITLER and you cliam to be the better person.
Our grandfathers may have been the worst people ever... does that mean that we are also bad?
BS.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#76 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:34:47 AM

I get it - Jews went through a lot of stuff. the 'Jews' we know now are a product of their past. a past of segregation (they are guilty of segregating themselves - but that is their choice). A past where they could not engage in any other kind of money making activity except lending and making an earning from usury - i get it. They have been fought and killed - i get it. They finally had a place of their own. somewhere dear to them - i get it. the issue i have with these jews is the expansion of this place and behaving like locusts. they now have a country why are they continuously bulldozing? and it's true, the 'jewish' state is a huge deal for non-jewish people. think of kenya being a de jure 'kikuyu' state where kyuks have legal rights to stuff and the rest...well you can go to hell! when a child is born they don't find a country where they can be all that they can be simply because they have wrong parents.
Dash
#77 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:54:51 AM

guru267 wrote:
Its a good thing Palestinians do not love life like the Kaffir dog Netinyahu and his Israeli tramps!

When the Caliphate is restored we will free our brothers and sisters from this senseless occupation!

Is there a smilie for "rolling my eyes?"
No wonder the general public is insensitive to muslims and their plights.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:58:09 AM

Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:

hiyo quote ya caliphate ni fangi. if you want to talk to a sane muslim refer to Alph! @guru ni fangi
#79 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:06:02 PM

@poundfoolish and @meme, ok let's leave wivu, let's leave saying so and so is worse than so and so. Let's now focus on PEACE.

The 5 minute history of Israel Palestine conflict above summed it all.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:09:17 PM

Dash wrote:
guru267 wrote:

hiyo quote ya caliphate ni fangi. if you want to talk to a sane muslim refer to Alph! @guru ni fangi

Afadhali Guru, when it comes to religious matters we know she is the proverbial guest who 'wails louder than the bereaved"

But Alph is the quintessential 'sniper', the closet boogey man..

When it is Gaza, he knows
When it is Iraq, he doesn't
When it is Ukraine, he knows
When it is Kenya, he doesn't

afadhali fangi ya Guru and the likes of Mawinder and thimioni.