#161 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:05:55 AM

C&P

"Only Luos will survive this killer brew...They don't take cheap liquor."

...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!!

And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES!

That now is a tyranny angle which is not good Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...Trust @Impunity to spoil a good thing!!! He is like that funny man who, when just about to make his woman come, stops to pick a phone call!!!

Hapo si poa!

#162 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:10:52 AM

C&P

And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES!

That now is a tyranny angle which is not good Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...Trust @Impunity to spoil a good thing!!! He is like that funny man who, when just about to make his woman come, stops to pick a phone call!!!

Hapo si poa!

...Si poa hata kidogo!!!
#163 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:12:56 AM

C&P

Hapo si poa!

...Si poa hata kidogo!!!

What about climbing the stairs and chewing the sugar cane?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#164 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:20:47 AM

C&P

Hapo si poa!

...Si poa hata kidogo!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Elaborate!
#165 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:46:21 AM

C&P

Hapo si poa!

...Si poa hata kidogo!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Elaborate!

Stairs ni simu halafu...si inawezekana?

#166 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 11:59:16 AM

C&P

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha sisi Okuyus....
#167 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:55:57 PM

C&P

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha sisi Okuyus....

...wachaneni na pombe ya 20 bob.
#168 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:03:59 PM

http://www.africareview....ndex.html?relative=true

Okwiri wins the Caines prize
#169 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:49:36 PM

C&P

The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor...

Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000?

That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need.
#170 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:37:01 PM

dossy7 wrote:
http://www.africareview.com//News/Kenyan-wins-Caine-Prize-for-African-Writing/-/979180/2384258/-/69dq30/-/index.html?relative=true

Okwiri wins the Caines prize

'national' or tribal pride? Sad

kudos to her!
#171 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:56:33 PM

C&P

The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor...

Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000?

That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need.

You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!!

#172 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:55:10 PM

C&P

You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!!

You will have done your part in this world. If they fail, it's entirely up to them.
#173 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:23:37 PM

C&P

You will have done your part in this world. If they fail, it's entirely up to them.

...it is bad to have ones legs devoured by jiggers. Worse if you stsrt thinking like the jiggers.
#174 Posted : Saturday, July 19, 2014 3:32:21 PM

this guy should go slow now...hii mambo ya kusomea watu kama @kiash sio poa.

http://www.the-star.co.k...t-be-fixated-state-power
#175 Posted : Saturday, July 19, 2014 4:13:57 PM

C&P

...it is bad to have ones legs devoured by jiggers. Worse if you stsrt thinking like the jiggers.

at what point did this thread become a kyuk bashing thread? priss! Bigotry lurks in a generalised supremacist instinct. Thus when a candidate from my ethnic group emerges top, I readily project her talents to the entire ethnic group even when the trailing one is my kin! The narrow mind takes life as a simple routine to construct small pigeon-holes of prejudice because it is unprepared for, and therefore frightened at, the prospect of a larger world!
#176 Posted : Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:46:39 PM

There is this boxer who have knocked America's leading boxer in 1 min.. That was marvelous!!! It was reported in Citizen. Can't remember the two players namesd'oh!
#177 Posted : Sunday, July 20, 2014 2:54:00 PM

C&P

It is not the shudren who enjoy, it is their mother.Before you know it you are taken to Makueni by "thugs" who leave your wife.The wife later starts being eaten by a 27 year old matatu tout.
http://www.standardmedia...=2000074970&pageNo=1
kiash
#178 Posted : Sunday, July 20, 2014 2:58:09 PM

[quote=harrydre]this guy should go slow now...hii mambo ya kusomea watu kama @kiash sio poa.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-be-fixated-state-power[/quote]

Mimi nimeingilia wapi jameny? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sad Sad
#179 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 2:21:56 AM

kiash wrote:
[quote=harrydre]this guy should go slow now...hii mambo ya kusomea watu kama @kiash sio poa.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-be-fixated-state-power[/quote]

Mimi nimeingilia wapi jameny? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sad Sad

smile smile wewe ulitusomea hapa siku ingine. unataka link?
captain kirk
#180 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 5:32:30 AM

ion Origi is headed to the Mersyside.