wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

Too many problems in the world...
#11 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 12:30:18 PM

hakuna shida, just like the previous flight that disappeared this will also be swept under the carpet - obama will impose sanction on putins househelps and shamba boys, the israelis will continue to butcher the palestinians, hamas will continue to fire the rockets which will be dealt with by the iron dome, assad will continue being the president, isis heat will die down and the referendum noise will continue.
#12 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 12:33:52 PM

my point is the differences between the now and previous years when sh*t really used to hit the fan is that we have social media. human beings have been sorting each other out for millennia hii yetu ni scaled down versions as we are now less brutish than before!
#13 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 2:35:12 PM

Shida ziko nyingi jameni...

#14 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 2:44:42 PM

@washuku you are lucky hujafika hapo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:14:10 PM

@washuku you are lucky hujafika hapo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Am lucky I have seen it before now I know what and who not to allow where...
Boris Boyka
#16 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:40:44 PM

people should just take a causal look at history and realize -we ain't seen nothing yet about it 30 million people died as the mongolians rampaged through europe in the 13th century, the chinese Qing dynasty killed 25 million people in the 16th century, world war 1 killed 65 million people, the russian civil war killed 9 million. the holocaust killed 6 million, 5 million people have been killed in the congo since the war started, shaka zulu killed about 2 million people during his conquests, the nigerian civil war killed about 1 million people. Rwanda killed 800k (think 10 PEVs daily) and of course 85 million people died between 1939 and 1945 in world war 2. Slavery killed a possible 5 million people and to add insult to injury a further 5-8 million deaths during africa's colonialization. in the americas entire ethnic groups were wiped out by either war and by imported diseases it is approximated that some 8 million indigenous people died during this period. American civil war je? 600k. on pandemics around 75 million people died from the black death some 700 years ago and later 12 million in china and india some 250 years ago finally flu killed 50-100 million people less than 100 years ago. Yenu imefika ngapi? So kwa ufupi - WE AINT SEEN NOTHING YET!

I like this masuguma , everyday do your best God will do the rest. Hii ni kionjo tu na hakuna kubabaika if your day to go reaches utaenda regardless of your status wealth position security righteousness. na kama bado tulia
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Pedes
#17 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:42:34 PM

my point is the differences between the now and previous years when sh*t really used to hit the fan is that we have social media. human beings have been sorting each other out for millennia hii yetu ni scaled down versions as we are now less brutish than before!

On point. Add the 24/7 news circle. To those who see the world as worse off/ending imagine living during WW1 or WW2 or being in Rwanda during the Genocide or seeing some one come at your loved ones with a machete during Kenya's PEV.
Everyday for someone/some people it is "the end of time" figuratively and, or practically.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#18 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:47:40 PM

You wait an ignorant dictator waiting to die a hero gets hold of nuclear weapons. We will all be finished!

Maybe all these prior massacres, genocides, diseases, wars was a natural way mother earth kept the world's population in check!
#19 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:58:25 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
people should just take a causal look at history and realize -we ain't seen nothing yet about it 30 million people died as the mongolians rampaged through europe in the 13th century, the chinese Qing dynasty killed 25 million people in the 16th century, world war 1 killed 65 million people, the russian civil war killed 9 million. the holocaust killed 6 million, 5 million people have been killed in the congo since the war started, shaka zulu killed about 2 million people during his conquests, the nigerian civil war killed about 1 million people. Rwanda killed 800k (think 10 PEVs daily) and of course 85 million people died between 1939 and 1945 in world war 2. Slavery killed a possible 5 million people and to add insult to injury a further 5-8 million deaths during africa's colonialization. in the americas entire ethnic groups were wiped out by either war and by imported diseases it is approximated that some 8 million indigenous people died during this period. American civil war je? 600k. on pandemics around 75 million people died from the black death some 700 years ago and later 12 million in china and india some 250 years ago finally flu killed 50-100 million people less than 100 years ago. Yenu imefika ngapi? So kwa ufupi - WE AINT SEEN NOTHING YET!

I like this masuguma , everyday do your best God will do the rest. Hii ni kionjo tu na hakuna kubabaika if your day to go reaches utaenda regardless of your status wealth position security righteousness. na kama bado tulia

Hehehe huyo ndio nani.

Boris Boyka
#20 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:06:33 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Hehehe huyo ndio nani.

Haha hehe @kratos it's intentional ,seems we're on same frequency! is it?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!