wazua Sun, May 4, 2025

Crimsonland.
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 2:49:00 PM

My teen son's birthday is fast approaching.He's been a good boy this far and hardworking too............I wish to appreciate and thank him for being good........He thinks Crimsonland PC game by 10ton would do.Anyone who knows where i can get it?.I do not wish to buy it through the internet...

Old man about town....
Blackberry
#2 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 8:43:00 AM

si u can utumana to be brought from abroad kama sio available locally

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Djinn
#3 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 10:37:00 AM

@Njunge - I'll ask a source I know - he can usually get the 'gulf of aden' versions (i.e. pirated) of PC games and perhaps can get the real deal as well...just to confirm...Windows XP or Vista? Meanwhile,that music store (numetro?) at the top floor at westgate - they sell books,music,etc and I think even PS2 and PC Games - never set hoof there but would assume they have the latest stuff.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Sasha
#4 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 11:13:00 AM

I've been perusing my bro's old archives as I'd seen something like this. I've found an installation file for this game.

Inua mkono kama unataka!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
brav
#5 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 11:50:00 AM

@Sasha me!! me!! me!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Sasha
#6 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 11:54:00 AM

@brav: where! where!?

#7 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@Djinn,
Windows XP and i sure will appreciate.

@Sasha,

Sasa wewe unangoja niko kwa safari ndio unaleta nyef nyef...-:)....Okay.I promise no more 'roundabouts'.....pliiiiz...!!...Haya.Tuma hiyo maneno.I will revenge...-:)

Old man about town....
254.co.ke
#8 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@ Njung'e have too dropped a setup in your inbox,.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:21:00 PM

@254.,

Woow.Really.....???......That would be really nice of you.....just a minute.........hahaha...Man.You just made my evening.That's so kind of you.....am really thankful......You beat Sasha to it but i can guess she's stuck in that roundabout.....I owe you two....

Old man about town....
Dexter
#10 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:16:00 PM

Njung'e.... pliz spread the goodies and drop the setup to toneverl@gmail.com.

Thanx in advance.
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:47:00 PM

in our days....

our paros appreciated our efforts.....

at good behaviour and scores.....

by not thumping us on our heads as we passed.....

now we are buying them comp games......

what happened to the golden days....

when a son was treated as a son.....

next we will hear....

where can I take my son..

for a....

pedicure.....

and the best hair salonist.....

give him a pat in the back....

and quality time.....

tosha gari....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@Burekenge,

Times have changed son.

@Dexter,

Check mail.
Old man about town....
Djinn
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:44:00 AM

@Njunge,I see you got the goodies already so I'll cease the smoke signals to the gulf of Aden. Does it work? How big is the file?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Djinn
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 10:45:00 AM

@sasha and .254 - anyone with ideas where I can get the following

1) Return to Castle Wolfenstein (I have installed it but someone made off with the installation CD)
2) The Italian Job (based on the 70s movie)

#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 10:56:00 AM

@254.,
Well,it turns out to be the same version (free version).....The search continues......Thanks for the effort.

@Djinn,
Send more smoke signals.....am not there yet.

@Sasha,
Kwani hii yako inakuja na reli??...-:)

Old man about town....
Dexter
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 4:23:00 PM

@Njung'e... bado kupata.
Sasha
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:23:00 AM

@Guka: Reli ilikwama kwa ... eeehh ... reli! Had a system crash and I've not gotten time to revive it. Plus I've tried sending a setup file using my google account but imekataa, ati googlemail does not allow sending of .exe files! I will send you a clone cd copy of the whole cd whence I have revived my system.

@Djinn: Never heard of those ones. Sorry.

kaki
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@njung'e

please guka sambaza upande wangu at: dentoloy@gmail.com

start small,grow big
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:58:00 AM

@Sasha,

Okay dear.....i'll be patient.

@Kaki,

Haya.

Old man about town....
Sasha
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 5:37:00 AM

@guka: Sorry to say my machine died a slow death. Had to format all my hard-drives so cannot get you the game as promised. Pole!

Hope the others worked though!