wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

Kalonzo on his way out?
#11 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 9:51:49 AM

mpobiz wrote:
I cant remember in which thread i wrote that jubilee government was involved in his apointment. the usual kordasians wakanichekelea sana.
I can even see its our foreign affairs c.s presenting the apointment.
Does this mean that babu is the only idle senior cord member?
Or he is past employment age?

Breathe iiiiiiiin, breathe ooout, then reconstruct your thought process!!!

And join Kabogo in building Kiambu County. Mambo ya Cordeffect, wachia sisi!
#12 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 10:00:50 AM

mpobiz wrote:
I cant remember in which thread i wrote that jubilee government was involved in his apointment. the usual kordasians wakanichekelea sana.

...Stop defecating all over with your ignorance. The Cyprus government appointed Kalonzo Musyoka, not the Jubilee (Kenyan government). It is just the same way Kirubi is the Ghanaian representative. Dont know if he still is. He was appointed by the Ghanaian gava. This is not a Jubilee appointment. The presentation of the certificate has to be done that way. These are normal diplomatic procedures and are adhered to the world over.
...And just to help you...At the University of Nairobi there is The Institute of Diplomacy and International Studies. There you can enroll for a certificate, a diploma, a degree, a masters and a Ph.D in Diplomacy and other related international studies. This will contribute immensely in wiping out your deep ignorance on diplomacy and world matters. I hope I have been diplomatic enough... Hey bro, dont take me seriously...too many problems in the world, you included!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 10:12:26 AM

mpobiz wrote:

...Stop defecating all over with your ignorance. The Cyprus government appointed Kalonzo Musyoka, not the Jubilee (Kenyan government). It is just the same way Kirubi is the Ghanaian representative. Dont know if he still is. He was appointed by the Ghanaian gava. This does not a Jubilee appointment. The presentation of the certificate has to be done that way. These are normal diplomatic procedures are are adhered to the world over.
...And just to help...At the University of Nairobi there The Institute of Diplomacy and International Studies. There you can enroll for a certificate, a diploma, a degree, a masters and a Ph.D in Diplomacy and other related international studies. This will contribute immensely in wiping out your deep ignorance on diplomacy and world matters. I hope I have been diplomatic enough... Hey bro, dont take me seriously...too many problems in the world, you included!!!

kuwa mpole bwana
#14 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 10:13:41 AM

mkenyan wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

...Stop defecating all over with your ignorance. The Cyprus government appointed Kalonzo Musyoka, not the Jubilee (Kenyan government). It is just the same way Kirubi is the Ghanaian representative. Dont know if he still is. He was appointed by the Ghanaian gava. This does not a Jubilee appointment. The presentation of the certificate has to be done that way. These are normal diplomatic procedures are are adhered to the world over.
...And just to help...At the University of Nairobi there The Institute of Diplomacy and International Studies. There you can enroll for a certificate, a diploma, a degree, a masters and a Ph.D in Diplomacy and other related international studies. This will contribute immensely in wiping out your deep ignorance on diplomacy and world matters. I hope I have been diplomatic enough... Hey bro, dont take me seriously...too many problems in the world, you included!!!

kuwa mpole bwana

...Just a stale joke!
#15 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 10:15:24 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Someone... probably that githongo peace/negative ethnicity initiative should take that picture up there (or better versions of it) print copious copies and distribute them everywhere leaflet style...

Love Leaflets.

littering galore....
#16 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 10:17:42 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Someone... probably that githongo peace/negative ethnicity initiative should take that picture up there (or better versions of it) print copious copies and distribute them everywhere leaflet style...

Love Leaflets.

littering galore....

Pray
#17 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:57:00 PM

mkenyan wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

kuwa mpole bwana

...Just a stale joke!

Cheers bro for your clarification. But in this case, what is the meaning of diplomacy? Is it the cyprian govt asking the current government aka jubilee if so and so aka watermelon is fit for a certain apointment? If jubilee says no then no employment. But as we can see here jubilee said yes and it was employment pap! This means kaloser applied for a recomendation letter from the ministry of foreign affairs. whether you like it ot not kalooser is a jubilee government employee. But since you cant understand this it means you are still a brarry nugu.
#18 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:18:07 PM

Let a guy eat! he has never been outside garment for this long since he joined politics and his coffers are running dry. wacha mtu akule so that he can bounce back! jamaa hana pesa za trips here and there kama baba halafu mnataka ajipange aje?
#19 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:42:44 PM

Let a guy eat! he has never been outside garment for this long since he joined politics and his coffers are running dry. wacha mtu akule so that he can bounce back! jamaa hana pesa za trips here and there kama baba halafu mnataka ajipange aje?

The matter is rested! Baba ni kajanja sana. Wets ate (with bigchick) the whole of Tokyo embassy land and left ..... Laughing out loudly in shit with court cases. Wacha wakwitu akule! Applause Applause Applause
#20 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 5:36:26 PM

mpobiz wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

kuwa mpole bwana

...Just a stale joke!

Cheers bro for your clarification. But in this case, what is the meaning of diplomacy? Is it the cyprian govt asking the current government aka jubilee if so and so aka watermelon is fit for a certain apointment? If jubilee says no then no employment. But as we can see here jubilee said yes and it was employment pap! This means kaloser applied for a recomendation letter from the ministry of foreign affairs. whether you like it ot not kalooser is a jubilee government employee. But since you cant understand this it means you are still a brarry nugu.