SK Macharia to RAO:Pay me KES.800 million now or else
#91 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:50:41 PM

It is nice, for once the conmanship is opposite!

hahaha.... if you only knew!

They should actually be paying babu for every appearance. This he would loooove!

Do you know how Baba operates. Wacha tu.... ask those who were going to see him when he was admitted in hosi in 2010.

he operates like @Churchill in Churchill-Live; you pay an appearance fee...remember just like @Churchill @baba is also a stand up comedian!

LOL! This babu is a total joke!
#92 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:58:18 PM

I always wondered why he cant just retire and use his excessive primitive energy as a statesman. That way even Chupiree would listen to him and share crumbs, Kenyans would unite bla bla bla......kumbe ni machida? Pole sasa babu.
#93 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:52:00 PM

Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Broke or not, the nigger lost a lot of money. Tuachie hapo tafadhali.

...Everybody lost money...That is why it is payback time... The standard Gauge Railway, the anglo leasing payout etc...

Wewe kweli ni nugu. Please dont say "everybody" Others invested. I think thats why you were agitating for a mkate nusu. Poleni sana. Now you aknowledge your insane uncle lost money . Please tell us how much.
#94 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:56:26 AM

Rich paupers of social media!!!!
#95 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:00:55 AM

Rich paupers of social media!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#96 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:47:57 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Broke or not, the nigger lost a lot of money. Tuachie hapo tafadhali.

...Everybody lost money...That is why it is payback time... The standard Gauge Railway, the anglo leasing payout etc...

Wewe kweli ni nugu. Please dont say "everybody" Others invested. I think thats why you were agitating for a mkate nusu. Poleni sana. Now you aknowledge your insane uncle lost money . Please tell us how much.

Well...hope your insults makes you wiser. I would have answered you but enganging you in any meaningful talk is like cleaning pig...you will never undetstand...cheers man
10 Pages«<8910