wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

11 Pages<1234>»
SBG Securities iTrader
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:22:20 PM

icecube wrote:
And I was there today and was told you can even top up your account from Mpesa pay bill.

That has been there since February 2013 with M-Pesa Business Number - 600102
target1360
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:31:10 PM

icecube wrote:
And I was there today and was told you can even top up your account from Mpesa pay bill.

i didnt know about the pay bill no.i presume account no. will be the cds no.
Excellent services
I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
lochaes
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:33:07 PM

heh mtafanya nitoke sterling capital....Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:35:18 PM

CFC stockbrokers are at it again Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Tall Order
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:52:41 PM

It means we are shortchanged by our other stockbrokers, a certain guy I know uses iTrader and I thought they were being charged a premium by SBG only to confirm here that it is the same as the rest, free to use the platform. mmmmh
Murang'a
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:08:11 PM

where are they located?
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
nashx
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:32:51 PM

Murang'a wrote:
where are they located?

Go direct to them don't use their agents- Try Lions Place Westlands that's where I applied from
Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
Murang'a
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:38:02 PM

nashx wrote:
Murang'a wrote:
where are they located?

Go direct to them don't use their agents- Try Lions Place Westlands that's where I applied from

Thanks man.
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:51:38 PM

CFC HQ, Chiromo Road
icecube
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 12:42:20 AM

icecube wrote:

OK. And the account number is your CDS number.
11 Pages<1234>»