#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:56:04 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Woiye, now I understand why his face had so much sorrow on this "Democracy on trial" day. Kumbe it was more about the 800m loss...Sad Sasa hata yeye anataka RAO atoe wapi hiyo pesa yote yet he is not ablein machakos stands tall to control tenderpreneurship?

@Washiku, that forlorn face put by SK is replicated by everyone there. I wonder how much the loose canon of ukambani sunk in cord. The guy seems to have lost his mind. Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I pity muthama . Compared to macharia he is a hustler but to buy his influence he flexed his muscles too much i hear he even tore a muscle in he process..
Its only a matter of time we see what happened to the "mtema kuni "

Sorry...the idiot is still very liquid and can buy the whole of your jigger infested villages! Why do you always wish others misfortunes? Are you forgetting he is on a salary of a million shillings? Do you know how much property he has? which building in mks stands tall laughing at the others? And so much more! When talking talk from an informed point of view...sio kuharahara hapa na kule na ukabila wenu!

you need to read your reply again. Or what does tribalism mean?

Jigger infested village is not a tribe in Kenya not unless a certain community is associated with more jiggers than the other!

bright chap you are! You reason like Moses Kuria. That skin he tweeted about is not a tribe
#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:21:14 PM

If everyone was to ask for their money from babu including kina McR, an IPO would have to be floated. Iwe funzo kwa kina SK na wengine, I hope he uses the money to pay his workers in Kisumu before Atwoli spits out.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:23:19 PM

It is nice, for once the conmanship is opposite!

hahaha.... if you only knew!
limanika
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:30:12 PM

limanika wrote:
How about those others who willingly or by duress funded the cause since '97 to the tune of billions ...and do not have strength to ask, but are waiting the 4 big day 4 payback. Now you understand why referendum is on the table??

And why 2007 - 2008 happened!

The smart 'creditors' cashed in big time between 2008 - 2012 at the cost of ALL the other Kenyans. Example: vetoing the building/licensing of another bulk grain handler so that the one who was there (a big time funder of the campaign) could continue enjoying monopoly and charging whatever he feels like.
uh talk of 2007PEV, stage now being set 4 2017 PEB (pre-election or post election problems) very much 4 same intent n purpose!!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:48:10 PM

Luos should boycott CORD Tv and watch KTN.SK has taken this too far.Baba should also announce that Luos must not listen to Ramogi FM and should also listen to Nam Lolwe FM or Radio Mayienga and Ramogi nite at Carnivore should be boycotted!!!!!!!
#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:04:00 PM

Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Broke or not, the nigger lost a lot of money. Tuachie hapo tafadhali.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:06:51 PM

Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Broke or not, the nigger lost a lot of money. Tuachie hapo tafadhali.

Boss i wish you had opportunity to structure portfolios for some of these crookes from both sides ... ni hayo tu!
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:08:57 PM

It is sad that stealing is seen as fashionable if it is done by Babu Sad
#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:12:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did he steal? Sometimes think before you type bwana!!!!
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 4:21:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did he steal? Sometimes think before you type bwana!!!!

800 mirrion ya mtu wetu smile For this reason I will never vote for him!
10 Pages«<56789>»