Dear Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:I never see smileys on my phone and Im soon headed for the courts. This is against the constitution. Have you tried dialogue first? With your advice, I will seek a private session with the gorgeous graceful Lady admin and discuss this matter over a cup of tea The alternative to this dialogue is chaos No bana, alternative ni referendum!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:I never see smileys on my phone and Im soon headed for the courts. This is against the constitution. Have you tried dialogue first? With your advice, I will seek a private session with the gorgeous graceful Lady admin and discuss this matter over a cup of tea The alternative to this dialogue is chaos No bana, alternative ni referendum!!!! Nope, alternative ni kumnyoa bila mayi! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:I never see smileys on my phone and Im soon headed for the courts. This is against the constitution. Have you tried dialogue first? With your advice, I will seek a private session with the gorgeous graceful Lady admin and discuss this matter over a cup of tea The alternative to this dialogue is chaos nope. the alternative is a referendum. but you better have your 13 emoticons (or smileys as mcreggae's browser calls them) in line first.
Aha, they are now horizontal!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Aha, they are now horizontal!!!! So they gave you dialogue? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Aha, they are now horizontal!!!! So they gave you dialogue? They have not given any dialogue, wazua admin ni matikteta!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Aha, they are now horizontal!!!! So they gave you dialogue? They have not given any dialogue, wazua admin ni matikteta!!!! yeye hufanya vitu shini ya maji sana, anataka anylolewe na sulfuric acid ndio ashike adabu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Now mine are diagonal! What is not happening? ___ ______ _________ ____________ TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Now mine are diagonal! What is not happening? . . . . . Kwani you want the perpendicular? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Now mine are diagonal! What is not happening? __ ____ ______ ________ Kwani you want the perpendicular? I guess they are headed in that direction. Lets wait till evening. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
[color=red]murchr #369 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 6:35:19 AM Quote Rank: Elder
Joined: 2/26/2012 Posts: 6,000 obiero wrote: murchr wrote: VituVingiSana wrote: obiero wrote: Pesa Nane wrote: obiero wrote: sparkly wrote: @Kagame @Obiero now there is a tribal theory of stock analysis? This is pure genius. [/color] @wazua.. Kindly give me the names of the CEO's of the following firms.. BRITAM, CENT, CIC, COOP, CABL, EAAG, EQTY, HAFR, HFCK, KEGN, KNRE, NSE, NMG, OLYM, PAFR, FIRE, SASIN, TRANS Thereafter, if you have extra time please also give me the CEO's of these ones: LIMT, REA, KAPCH, UNGA, WTK
@obiero, here goes your request (corrections are welcome). Moral of the story?
BRITAM - Dr. Benson I. Wairegi CENTUM - Mr. James Mworia CIC - Mr. Nelson Chege Kuria CO-OP Bank - Dr. Gideon Muriuki EA Cables - Mr. George Mwangi Eaagads - Mr. Lucas Omariba Equity - Dr. James Mwangi Home Afrika - Mr. Njoroge Ng'ang'a HFCK - Mr. Frank Ireri KEGN - Mr. Albert Mugo Kenya Re - Jadiah Mwarania NSE - Mr. Andrew Gichu Wachira NMG - Mr. Linus Gitahi Olympia - Mr. Kenneth Kareithi PanAfrica - Mr. Tom Gitogo (outgoing) Firestone (Sameer Africa) - Mr. Allan Walmsley Sasini - Mr. Moses Kiplagat Changwony TransCentury - Mr. Gachao Kiuna
Limuru Tea - Gary J. Raser (Rasa??) Rea Vipingo - Neil Cuthbert (butt??) Kapchorua - Ezekiel N.K Wanjama UNGA - Nicolas Hutchinson Williamson - Ezekiel N.K Wanjama
i say no more.. Olympia - Kenneth Kareithi ousted by Michael Maina Matu.
All are Kyuks if it matters, so what. Why hasn't that stopped you from speculating/buying?
It hasnt stopped me because I love the markets.. Only point I hoped to get across is that there is no ethnical balance in the Kenyan economy. IMHO, this is the reason why PEV happened.. Kenyans of a large marginalized segment feel that no matter how hard one tries, he/she shall never become part of the wealthy..
If they make you money why should it bother you? And is there a kitty for the "tribe" where they go to give part of their salary? And how does it get distributed? And do other professionals do the same for their tribes? Peleka hii ujinga green section. You'll be entertained. China is creating another Greece* every 3 months - Jim O'Neill ". . Back to top Report Abusive | Report SPAM
You have decided to edit thread's titles? Useless!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:You have decided to edit thread's titles? Useless!!! Useless kabisa, kwanza when there are no complains or any reason to justify such an action.Let her start her own threads where she can do as she pleases!!!!!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Dear Madam APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT I refer to the recent death of the secretary at your office and hereby apply for the job as a replacement of the dead secretary . Each time I apply for employment, I get a reply that there is no vacancy but in this case, I have caught you red handed and you have no excuse because while I was in my hometown for holidays I heard the good news about his death so i quickly rushed back to attend the funeral to be sure that he was truly dead before applying. Attached to my letter is a copy of my CV and his obituary as proof of vacancy. You can't swerve me this time. Give me the job. Thank you, Yours Truly, Boris Boyka Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
How does one delete their wazua account?
its2013 wrote:How does one delete their wazua account? You can't. Once you are in you can never leave. You are stuck in the haunted house of Wazua....forever, ha, ha, ha, ha...ha! "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Wakanyugi wrote:its2013 wrote:How does one delete their wazua account? You can't. Once you are in you can never leave. You are stuck in the haunted house of Wazua....forever, ha, ha, ha, ha...ha! @its2013 why delete acc. I know its2014 and you want that just Edit or ignore using the acc or start another acc. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Wakanyugi wrote:its2013 wrote:How does one delete their wazua account? You can't. Once you are in you can never leave. You are stuck in the haunted house of Wazua....forever, ha, ha, ha, ha...ha! Wazua is like Hotel California "We are programmed to receive. You can check-out any time you like, But you can never leave!" Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Talk2Us
Dear Wazua