the Luo people
Magigi wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
"Only Luos will survive this killer brew...They don't take cheap liquor."
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good ...Trust @Impunity to spoil a good thing!!! He is like that funny man who, when just about to make his woman come, stops to pick a phone call!!! Hapo si poa! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good ...Trust @Impunity to spoil a good thing!!! He is like that funny man who, when just about to make his woman come, stops to pick a phone call!!! Hapo si poa! ...Si poa hata kidogo!!!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good ...Trust @Impunity to spoil a good thing!!! He is like that funny man who, when just about to make his woman come, stops to pick a phone call!!! Hapo si poa! ...Si poa hata kidogo!!! What about climbing the stairs and chewing the sugar cane? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Stairs ni simu halafu...si inawezekana? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! Kwisha sisi Okuyus....
washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! Kwisha sisi Okuyus.... ...wachaneni na pombe ya 20 bob.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
http://www.africareview....ndex.html?relative=true
Okwiri wins the Caines prize Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. i.am.back!!!!
dossy7 wrote:http://www.africareview.com//News/Kenyan-wins-Caine-Prize-for-African-Writing/-/979180/2384258/-/69dq30/-/index.html?relative=true
Okwiri wins the Caines prize 'national' or tribal pride? kudos to her! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!! You will have done your part in this world. If they fail, it's entirely up to them. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!! You will have done your part in this world. If they fail, it's entirely up to them. ...it is bad to have ones legs devoured by jiggers. Worse if you stsrt thinking like the jiggers.
this guy should go slow now...hii mambo ya kusomea watu kama @kiash sio poa. http://www.the-star.co.k...t-be-fixated-state-poweri.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!! You will have done your part in this world. If they fail, it's entirely up to them. ...it is bad to have ones legs devoured by jiggers. Worse if you stsrt thinking like the jiggers. at what point did this thread become a kyuk bashing thread? priss! Bigotry lurks in a generalised supremacist instinct. Thus when a candidate from my ethnic group emerges top, I readily project her talents to the entire ethnic group even when the trailing one is my kin! The narrow mind takes life as a simple routine to construct small pigeon-holes of prejudice because it is unprepared for, and therefore frightened at, the prospect of a larger world! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
There is this boxer who have knocked America's leading boxer in 1 min.. That was marvelous!!! It was reported in Citizen. Can't remember the two players names
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:C&P
...Very very true... Kikuyus will perish in large numbers!!! And those who die in Nandi last week are not Kaleos, remember the Kiambaa church of PEV? YES! That now is a tyranny angle which is not good The tyranny people like cheap things, they would rather buy a packet of of Formaldehyde at say Kes. 1000 and brew 5000 liters of liquor rather than buy bales of brown sugar or sukari nguru to brew the same liquor... Have you seen them living in a tiny SQ karibu na gate ya plot yet they own the whole plot with a combine rental income of Kes. 500,000? That is known as securing the future of up to 2 generations after you Makueni. Use only what you need. You like a pauper for your shudren to live like Hyenas and devour your sweat in no time!! It is not the shudren who enjoy, it is their mother.Before you know it you are taken to Makueni by "thugs" who leave your wife.The wife later starts being eaten by a 27 year old matatu tout. http://www.standardmedia...=2000074970&pageNo=1
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
[quote=harrydre]this guy should go slow now...hii mambo ya kusomea watu kama @kiash sio poa. http://www.the-star.co.k...-be-fixated-state-power[/quote] Mimi nimeingilia wapi jameny?
wewe ulitusomea hapa siku ingine. unataka link? i.am.back!!!!
ion Origi is headed to the Mersyside.