wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

Clueless NIS...
#1 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:05:38 PM

Clueless kabisa

Maybe even the Kamau story is a hoax, a James Bond fiction type.
#2 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:11:14 PM

I think there are some elements within NIS that need to go. They are either suppressing information, twisting it or just want to sabotage.its not just in NIS but elsewhere. Someone need to crack the whip!!

#3 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:26:50 PM

What if they are following instructions, do you still go ahead to blame them?
#4 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:41:29 PM

I think there are some elements within NIS that need to go. They are either suppressing information, twisting it or just want to sabotage.its not just in NIS but elsewhere. Someone need to crack the whip!!

Blame game tena!
#5 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:46:36 PM

What do you expect from rich highly paid fattened kids who have never seen the inside of a slum or a dusty rural town like Theka?
#6 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:49:44 PM

What do you expect from rich highly paid fattened kids who have never seen the inside of a slum or a dusty rural town like Theka?

Are you describing the PORK? (Except for the fattened part BTW.)

#7 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 3:55:02 PM

Lies.
#8 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 4:00:25 PM

Are you describing the PORK? (Except for the fattened part BTW.)

LOL! No. PORK ni jamaa wa mtaa. The NIS washana naye tu. We need to strengthen the former provontial administration now that the NIS is deadwood.

These guys give very vague warnings, like "an attack is expected in Nakuru". What can you do with this kind of info surely?
Pedes
#9 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 4:06:33 PM

If we start asking NIS to look at sugar dumping, what next? What do we expect Kenya Sugar Board to do? KRA? KPA?. NIS should come in if these institutions have failed. Its like calling the army to do the AP's work.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#10 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 4:25:26 PM

Pedes wrote:
If we start asking NIS to look at sugar dumping, what next? What do we expect Kenya Sugar Board to do? KRA? KPA?. NIS should come in if these institutions have failed. Its like calling the army to do the AP's work.

WEWE WACHA UWONGO. NIS is supposed to know everything and advise the GoK. EVERYTHING as in KILA KITU.

They should have predicted how @pedes is going to spend his/her July 2014 salary which he/she by now! THAT IS WHY THEY ARE THE NATIONAL INTELLIGENCE AND NOT C.I.D, M.I etc.

NIS is not about harrasing Raila rallies, or Al-Shabab grenades only. They are supposed to also guide in matters economics and advice on the appropriate strategies.