wazua Sun, Jun 16, 2024

FPE-Shameless thieves!
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 6:48:14 AM

How low as a nation can we get?......I can't believe that primary school kids might miss classes next year while some idiotsShame on you laugh all the way to the bank..Isn't it a case of parents stealing from their kids?....The minister in chargeLiar is clueless,his PS is enjoying his time in Europe,the "supervisor" won't see nothing and all Baks can do is bark some more!!!.....This nation is truly gone to the dogs!
anasazi
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 7:35:24 AM

This is simply discouraging. We wonder if Kenyans can do a noble task without shooting themselves in the foot! Waafrika wamerogwa?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 8:36:30 AM

Mta do?
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 9:00:43 AM

Gordon,

I am a Kenyan. I will whine and moan.

Then I can move on to the next passing cloud.

What is the next cloud?
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 9:31:47 AM

Succintly put, this is pure theft of our childrens' future.
It is loathsome even if you do it for 1 kid,so I dont know what to call it when this is done for millions of kids. This is the new frontier of the depths to which some Kenyans have sunk.

A rhetorical qstn to wazuans: If u had the opportunity to forge tickets for a fictitious workshop and make off with millions of KShs, would you have done it?

Be afraid of the responses some folks would make.
speculator
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 10:05:13 AM

this is really sad.pple dont care for this nation at all.

JM said "We dont want a country of 10 millionaires and 40 Million paupers."

Those busy bodies at min of edu are reapin us and should resign.
Radiance
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 10:19:59 AM

Why do kenyans berate themselves like this. Theft by forged/inflated receipts is soo commonplace...even british mpigs do it all the time.
Donors should factor in 10% contigency to mitigate pilfirage.
Its human nature.
akowally
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 1:21:25 PM

This was truly sad...misuse of donor funds...don't these guys ever learn?
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 1:38:29 PM

.......and wat was Ongeri saying, funda kabisa!!!!!
akowally
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2009 1:45:44 PM

Acha Kibaki afuate hawa watu...but anyway...if it goes the usual Kenyan way...they should just know one thing...there is no such thing as impunity... Like it is said in the Revelation: No good deed shall go unrewarded and no bad deed shall go unpunished...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#11 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2009 6:49:19 AM

punishment is coming to those goons....

ask me why....

for all the time baks has been in the house on the hill he has never ever barked on a corruption issue...

Lakini hii amepiga kelele mingi sana...

guys will be roasted...i can feel it...

remember baks has no friends...and no enemies....and needs no favours...

kila mtu na mzigo wake......watch this space...