wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Changamwe
#21 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:16:30 PM

Having stayed in Msa I was a frequent user of Modern. Now there is the wife of Butt, one Mrs Butt...........many a customers have been treated to the worst crudest kind of matusi in their own country by that woman. She is a racist and the husband a terrorist. What a combination! Hope you RIP Mr Butt.
#22 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:16:54 PM

bloody hell I cant post this

Bloody kiatu wewe. What can't you post? All that's important is those numbers only.

#23 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:20:30 PM

Saimoo, toa hizo madetail zingine n remain with those nos after statuses pekee
Richie rich
#24 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:22:12 PM

?

Which story is true , ya butt or ya police changamwe?
The God of the day is still God in the night.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:44:15 PM

Having stayed in Msa I was a frequent user of Modern. Now there is the wife of Butt, one Mrs Butt...........many a customers have been treated to the worst crudest kind of matusi in their own country by that woman. She is a racist and the husband a terrorist. What a combination! Hope you RIP Mr Butt.

Is the guy originally from Nanyuki?

She must be bad arse ...

http://www.whatifkenya.c...ast-management-f***-off/
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 1:57:07 AM

I hear the Police station was not attacked but a tycoon was shot
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 4:38:41 AM

Nuffseid...

Lakini mbona Watusi hawasemi word on the street

rink Mapicha

#28 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 9:36:26 AM

Like 200 rounds might have been fired. 30 hit the new Range-rover.
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:45:20 AM

The gunmen were in a BLUE probox. How many blue proboxes can there be in Kenya? I've personally never seen one, this should be an open and shut.
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:01:10 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
The gunmen were in a BLUE probox. How many blue proboxes can there be in Kenya? I've personally never seen one, this should be an open and shut.

smile smile They're many I can assure you. The question that then arises is: What shade of blue? Sky blue? Navy blue?