That MasVegas deputy gov
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
TAZ wrote:@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....
"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on." Okay... even if that is true i doubt the footage...this picture looks so real... https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamai...390787261601045191_n.jpg
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 6/17/2008 Posts: 23,365 Location: Nairobi
TAZ wrote:@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....
"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on." Yaani a DG has two Prados assigned to him??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....
"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on." Yaani a DG has two Prados assigned to him??? Wastage!!
wanyuru wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....
"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on." Yaani a DG has two Prados assigned to him??? Wastage!! possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:radio wrote:Zanze wrote:That has got to be the dumbest person ... what did he think CCTV does?  He should get a slot in the dumbest criminal list! he has been Bra7iled! I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago... @wakwitu, even if it is true the cars were withdrawn so that they can be fitted with number plates and this footage could be from a different date and time and has been doctore bla bla, let's just say that the guy has been Bra7iled. Alfie is a spin man Was the CCTV footage even dated? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:radio wrote:Zanze wrote:That has got to be the dumbest person ... what did he think CCTV does?  He should get a slot in the dumbest criminal list! he has been Bra7iled! I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago... @wakwitu, even if it is true the cars were withdrawn so that they can be fitted with number plates and this footage could be from a different date and time and has been doctore bla bla, let's just say that the guy has been Bra7iled. Alfie is a spin man Was the CCTV footage even dated? Saba saba In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Mastermind wrote:butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:radio wrote:Zanze wrote:That has got to be the dumbest person ... what did he think CCTV does?  He should get a slot in the dumbest criminal list! he has been Bra7iled! I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago... @wakwitu, even if it is true the cars were withdrawn so that they can be fitted with number plates and this footage could be from a different date and time and has been doctore bla bla, let's just say that the guy has been Bra7iled. Alfie is a spin man Was the CCTV footage even dated? Yes Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
now we need cctv footage proving that everybody else incl mutua had to change vehicles. or why did they have to change for both vehicles at the same time?
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 6/17/2008 Posts: 23,365 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:now we need cctv footage proving that everybody else incl mutua had to change vehicles. or why did they have to change for both vehicles at the same time? Siasa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:wanyuru wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....
"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on." Yaani a DG has two Prados assigned to him??? Wastage!! and i thought it was only in kisumu where guys wanted prados!! this county government seem to know its pr. let's hope it is not all that they are.
That MasVegas deputy gov