Magigi wrote:butterflyke wrote:radio wrote:Zanze wrote:That has got to be the dumbest person ... what did he think CCTV does?

He should get a slot in the dumbest criminal list!
he has been Bra7iled!
I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago...
haiya!
Yaani you would rather believe that Kiala was compelled to actually travel by matatu and was indeed denied any access to County vehicles for his use!
It is unfortunate that Kiala has allowed himself to be misused by Kina Muthama and probably Kalonzo also.
I am putting Kalanzo's in the mix as his actions or lack thereof are very questionable. He hasn't been too helpful and as such the politcal fate that is likely to befall Muthama may also sweep him along.
Useless politicians.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu