wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Signs of trouble in Machadise
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:01:14 PM

Ngong wrote:
I dont know but working under mutua who is hyper and show off guy is very difficult if you have a head.

A few years back our paths collided......Mutua is a marauding bitch to work with/under, but he delivers. That is what mwananchi wants, whatever the workers go through Wanjiku doesnt care.

I want to believe this first year in office has really taught him lessons, and he will get better as he goes along. Meanwhile, I pray our paths never meet again!
Ngong
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:08:18 PM

The road is already potholed! So it was just showbiz
Ngong
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:14:32 PM

Ngong wrote:
I dont know but working under mutua who is hyper and show off guy is very difficult if you have a head.

A few years back our paths collided......Mutua is a marauding bitch to work with/under, but he delivers. That is what mwananchi wants, whatever the workers go through Wanjiku doesnt care.

I want to believe this first year in office has really taught him lessons, and he will get better as he goes along. Meanwhile, I pray our paths never meet again!

He seems to lack wisdom, you are not the contractor he ordered arrested when he was just gov mouthpiece?
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:20:14 PM

Ngong wrote:

He seems to lack wisdom, you are not the contractor he ordered arrested when he was just gov mouthpiece?

LOL no.
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:20:51 PM

Wisdom = kukula kidogo
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:15:44 PM

Part of the statement released by Alfie...

"He then walked to the
main road, climbed into a Matatu
for a stage-managed photo shoot"

Climbed yaani kupanda aka Kulisa matatu.

www.mwakilishi.com/conte...s-withdrawn-his-car.html
tassia
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:39:25 PM

Hahaha...Those Cameras that Mutua put up captured all that this deputy governor did.
http://www.kenyan-post.c...ameras-bust-his_10.html
Politics is really evil. I have a feeling some Journalists are on someone's payroll. How did they report that Mutua took the car and security without confirming. It is standard rule in Journalism that whenever there is an accusation from one side, you should get the views from the other before you publish the story. Shame on the Standard. I also listened to Nation FM and they kept on playing certain recordings of the deputy governor accusing Mutua on various issues and they would take that as Gospel truth and they never even cared to call Mutua for his side of the story
#38 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 6:03:54 AM

tassia wrote:
Hahaha...Those Cameras that Mutua put up captured all that this deputy governor did.
http://www.kenyan-post.c...ameras-bust-his_10.html
Politics is really evil. I have a feeling some Journalists are on someone's payroll. How did they report that Mutua took the car and security without confirming. It is standard rule in Journalism that whenever there is an accusation from one side, you should get the views from the other before you publish the story. Shame on the Standard. I also listened to Nation FM and they kept on playing certain recordings of the deputy governor accusing Mutua on various issues and they would take that as Gospel truth and they never even cared to call Mutua for his side of the story

This's always the issue with the media, almost all over the world. When they want to portray a certain agenda. I always they can make black to white and vice versa.
#39 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 6:09:07 AM

Dr. Dre wrote:
Doesn't the deputy have his own car he can at least use before a higher power soughts out the problem? Ama they can't fuel their own cars to attend political rallies? Wanataka kutumia mali ya County pekee?

The matatu was to make a statement. We all know he has a car or cars at home but that would not create drama and talkability. He could also get a Mercedes from Muthama from the 300m he collected from selling an overpriced mansion to the judiciary through it's former registrar.

And the Substandard couldn't ask those hard question. Enyewe hii Kenya tunaumwa na watu wenye maendeleo! Media like backward moving individuals who create drama for juicy stories.
kiash
#40 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 6:55:40 AM

Ngong wrote:

Haki @simonkabz lazima uwe na network.Ama wewe ni MP, i remember noting sometimes back you had even met Agnes Zani.
6 Pages«<23456>