World cup 2014
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
githundi wrote:Very tight, might go to the wire. Yet Argentina looks the stronger team. What wire? This match is boring, I am trying hard to keep my eyes open.
yaani guys want an avalanche so that they can make saddistic jokes? OK with the match so far
Its like none of the team really want to meet Germany.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/7/2014 Posts: 80 Location: West Coast
Enyewe a match bila goals is just like eating ugali tupu waiting for mboga ipakuliwe. Usingizi unanyemelea coz I haven't been 'screaming' like jana when a 'typhoon' hit the Samba Boys. Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Dr. Dre wrote:Enyewe a match bila goals is just like eating ugali tupu waiting for mboga ipakuliwe. Usingizi unanyemelea coz I haven't been 'screaming' like jana when a 'typhoon' hit the Samba Boys. Quite a boring match Peace in our Homeland.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
quicksand wrote:githundi wrote:Very tight, might go to the wire. Yet Argentina looks the stronger team. What wire? This match is boring, I am trying hard to keep my eyes open. There was too little to separate the sides. Penalties here we come. Democracy does not belong to the dead
argentina to the finals!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
kamundu wrote:To all the argentina fans..... It will be Messi(y) tonite
Im with team Oranje Woi.....i take my words back. Congrats Argentina Peace in our Homeland.
Sports
World cup 2014