wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Ngilu-NLC Wrangles
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:46:26 PM

I was reading that reforms and digitization of the land department was one of the conditions banks gave the govt for interest rates to be lowered...No wonder she has been working over-drive.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:47:14 PM

As expected, mrceggae gives this one a wide berth.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You can't make a responsible comment without looking over your shoulders!!!

Anyway she seems to be doing her job as she protects her tough unlike the NPC and the IG where both the parties are clueless!!!

Now you know Jubilee is doing better than the Grand Coalition Govt.

Now you know Mama taa is doing better than a better educated Orengo.

Thank you very much.

You go empty again, sigh!!!!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:58:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You can't make a responsible comment without looking over your shoulders!!!

Anyway she seems to be doing her job as she protects her tough unlike the NPC and the IG where both the parties are clueless!!!

Thank you very much.

LOL! Wewe ukisikia Jubilee matako inatetemeka kwani iko nene? LOL!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:05:08 PM

I was reading that reforms and digitization of the land department was one of the conditions banks gave the govt for interest rates to be lowered...No wonder she has been working over-drive.

Wainadi
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:06:14 PM

Thank you very much.

Its all good.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:07:37 PM

Thank you very much.

Hapo sasa you are always the king, sina jibu!!!!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:07:48 PM

Thank you very much.

Let us keep it civil guys ....
#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:25:23 PM

Thank you very much.

King of diversion. You are truly very good in this. Ngilu as you acknowledge has done better than Orengo, but you dont want to give Jubilee credit? Isorait!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:12:03 PM

Thank you very much.

King of diversion. You are truly very good in this. Ngilu as you acknowledge has done better than Orengo, but you dont want to give Jubilee credit? Isorait!

Eti diversion? Who brought in MATAKO....si ni wewe, is that all you think about?
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:27:46 PM

Thank you very much.

Eti diversion? Who brought in MATAKO....si ni wewe, is that all you think about?

No sir, that should be Swenani and Impunity!
8 Pages«<23456>»