#1541 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:47:14 AM

wame wahurumia .donated a goal.sawa tu.
goodnite .kesho.nagojewa.
innairobi
#1542 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:48:26 AM

Goooooooooooaaaaaaaaaallllllllllll!!!!
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
kamundu
#1543 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:51:19 AM

innairobi wrote:
Goooooooooooaaaaaaaaaallllllllllll!!!!

That one was donated
Peace in our Homeland.
#1544 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:52:19 AM

the Samba boys... the M is silent
#1545 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:56:04 AM

the Samba boys... the M is silent

woiye
#1546 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:56:24 AM

Bykhovets
#1547 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:58:25 AM

Ozil is the worst one on one player I have ever seen. Fantastic passing but just cannot finish.

How is David Luiz worth 50 million? Mourinhno was wise to offload him.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#1548 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:58:27 AM

someone asks if really harambee stars returned to kenya. i suspect they swapped and leo they stole yellow t-shirts and showed up as brazil. how else can you explain this? we need an audit done.
#1549 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:01:40 AM

Now that they are home already, thus we can't say they are going home, where will they go?
innairobi
#1550 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:05:40 AM

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
bebeto
#1551 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:06:47 AM

Semi final? Still SMH.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#1552 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:07:23 AM

Now that they are home already, thus we can't say they are going home, where will they go?

3rd n 4th position iko Sato against the loser of kesho's matcch
#1553 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:07:36 AM

majifichioni smile poor lads!

be very afraid Holland/Argentina!
#1554 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:08:18 AM

has al-shabaab claimed responsibility?
#1555 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:09:39 AM

someone asks if really harambee stars returned to kenya. i suspect they swapped and leo they stole yellow t-shirts and showed up as brazil. how else can you explain this? we need an audit done.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii ni kali!!
#1556 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:10:43 AM

#1557 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:11:54 AM

has al-shabaab claimed responsibility?
#1558 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:16:50 AM

Hata coach amekataa kutake responsibility... he says "I am only a mortician. The patient died a long time ago"
D32
#1559 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:25:39 AM

What I have to say is that it's ok to loose, but not like this.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#1560 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:40:05 AM