wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

52 Pages«<4849505152>
SABA SABA Updates
#491 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 12:59:42 PM

@Washiku, Owuor forsaw many dead bodies along the roads of Nairobi on Saba Saba day? I wonder what the the body count is so far!!!

The devil is Aliar!!! He will tell us he had seen Mosquito bodies...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
MKWASI
#492 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1:12:50 PM

I need a holiday this Friday to reflect on how to 'Okoa Babu'. Can Babu grant us something this Friday??
#493 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1:38:23 PM

Baba reminds me of Gervinho. Both start promising moves only to finish like headless chicken.
YoungMulla
#494 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1:46:31 PM

Ngong wrote:
The luo community should have a refferedum about their destiny and leadership.
50 years wasted.
Go are the days when nyanza was a giant in education,sports and ideas!
This obsession with goverment must end,afterall its now counties develop yours.

And that right there is the truth Applause Applause

This dream of waiting to clinch presidency and get manna from statehouse has to end.

Am happy some CORD bigwigs distanced themselves from Sabasaba i.e. akina Kidero, Namwamba ,Joho Mutua etc..
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#495 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:36:24 PM

The people who propagated that there would be violence etc etc are the the same one disappointed and now saying that it was an anti-climax.....SMH!!!

It was such a huge disappointment to them...they expected riots...looting etc. That is why the forces were armed to the teeth... The rally was a huge success. It got people scared and this might as well get them thinking...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati got people scared! C'mon your fellow goons got scared and remained peaceful otherwise there would have been mayhem. Kimaiyo did a good job.
#496 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:40:12 PM

The people who propagated that there would be violence etc etc are the the same one disappointed and now saying that it was an anti-climax.....SMH!!!

It was such a huge disappointment to them...they expected riots...looting etc. That is why the forces were armed to the teeth... The rally was a huge success. It got people scared and this might as well get them thinking...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati got people scared! C'mon your fellow goons got scared and remained peaceful otherwise there would have been mayhem. Kimaiyo did a good job.

that could be true and if so, he should stop this 'one-day stand' and try to do a good job most days if not daily.
#497 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:49:49 PM

butterflyke wrote:

that could be true and if so, he should stop this 'one-day stand' and try to do a good job most days if not daily.

Bro @harrydare ... that is how we are. Have you seen any of my fellow goons indicted by ICC? Who is the goon here? Somevody tell me!
#498 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 3:43:35 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Ngong wrote:
The luo community should have a refferedum about their destiny and leadership.
50 years wasted.
Go are the days when nyanza was a giant in education,sports and ideas!
This obsession with goverment must end,afterall its now counties develop yours.

And that right there is the truth Applause Applause

This dream of waiting to clinch presidency and get manna from statehouse has to end.

Am happy some CORD bigwigs distanced themselves from Sabasaba i.e. akina Kidero, Namwamba ,Joho Mutua etc..

now it is a community leadership again; haya basi.
#499 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 4:45:09 PM

@Washiku, Owuor forsaw many dead bodies along the roads of Nairobi on Saba Saba day? I wonder what the the body count is so far!!!

sasa wewe @jahman hapana kasirika hapa, ndamu yako itapanda pressure bure brother
Mtu Biz
#500 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 5:25:28 PM

Ngong wrote:
Refferedum kama that one that created orange?
This time iwe okoa party of kenya,alafu kalonzo ajukue nusu yani okoa-k party na wets arudi ford what?

someone should run to the AG's office and register 'okoa kenya' smile then mugambi imanyara them into getting kitu kikubwa for using your organisations name!

Sola Scriptura

52 Pages«<4849505152>