wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

US Travel Advisories
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 12:49:49 PM

@Masukuma...Bwana!!! If you could hack (did you tell me this is an outdated term...Please let me know its current synonym) into IEBC database and put in a formula that made figures remain constant even when Siaya votes had been fed in, I hope with a stroke of a key, you can down size this picture!!!

fangi ni mbaya!

Kubali yaishe bro...as we wait for a repeat in 2017...
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 1:36:01 PM

@Masukuma...Bwana!!! If you could hack (did you tell me this is an outdated term...Please let me know its current synonym) into IEBC database and put in a formula that made figures remain constant even when Siaya votes had been fed in, I hope with a stroke of a key, you can down size this picture!!!

fangi ni mbaya!

wewe na AlShababu kubalini mulinyukwa clean as you wait for a repeat in 2017!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

saa hii you should be preparing for 2017 not replicating 2005
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:16:43 PM

Bado wako bargaining.

Mbona Egypt is left out on that map?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:21:50 PM

fangi ni mbaya!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

...mimi sitaki stress. Nishakubali 2017 sio yetu. Show me a sitting president who has ever lost an election and I will stitch back my foreskin and Moses kuria can now insult us proper. I am looking forward to worlcup in moscow in 2018 and qutar 2022 and saving at least to go for the whole in Russia. Last time i tasted Borzoi was at kahawa sukari barracks way back in the years when I was a student at ku. So you see now I have better things to look forward to and no roon for stress.
...and by the way next time jubilee pays you a toyota prado ask them to give you money for a comprehensive insurance not third party. Thieves dont choose what to steal.You work too hard for them and so you should be well taken care of.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:22:30 PM

Where can I get someone registered in Westlands?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:28:01 PM

fangi ni mbaya!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

...mimi sitaki stress. Nishakubali 2017 sio yetu. Show me a sitting president who has ever lost an election and I will stitch back my foreskin and Moses kuria can now insult us proper. I am looking forward to worlcup in moscow in 2018 and qutar 2022 and saving at least to go for the whole in Russia. Last time i tasted Borzoi was at kahawa sukari barracks way back in the years when I was a student at ku. So you see now I have better things to look forward to and no roon for stress.
...and by the way next time jubilee pays you a toyota prado ask them to give you money for a comprehensive insurance not third party. Thieves dont choose what to steal.You work too hard for them and so you should be well taken care of.

so you are still at no. 1? utafika 5 lini?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:38:08 PM

Where can I get someone registered in Westlands?

i don't understand why there is no online resource on the IEBC website giving a list of registration centres....ama ni mimi sijui kusearch?

@maveggies, saidia Wanjiku hapa
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 2:49:15 PM

fangi ni mbaya!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

@Magigi, you've never let go of this? When did it become a prado?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 3:52:31 PM

fangi ni mbaya!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

...my memory is just superb. What I am reading today will stick in my mind for many years to come. When did it become a prado? I am just baptising it and also show him that men who do half the work he does for jubilee drive prados and its relatives! He should not be shortchanged. He works too hard...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 4:01:31 PM

fangi ni mbaya!

1. Denial and Isolation
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

mumefika wapi?

jamaa ako stage 1!

for the people asking about westi.... sijui westi poa but where are the DOs offices? it should be in the same area.