32 Pages«<34567>»
OKOA Kenya - CORD demands
Pedes
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:31:43 AM

limanika wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
In my layman understanding, it's the work of the opposition to keep the Government of the day on its toes! so hapa CORD wamescore. It's upto the Government to show they are addressing the issues raised.

Let's not be naive. Aliar has none of your interest at heart. aim is to create a referendum just to gain advantage ahead of 2017. If by some means these 'issues' are resolved 2moro, he will look 4 something new and demand referendum!

and am smelling a new party O.K in the near future smile now that ODM elections don't seem to go the way he wanted. This new party will be Riek and Riek will be O.K. Kina watermelo wajipange!! Did you notice they dumped the RAO hats?

Ondoa Kenyatta???ThinkThink
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
limanika
#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:57:24 AM

Pedes wrote:
limanika wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
In my layman understanding, it's the work of the opposition to keep the Government of the day on its toes! so hapa CORD wamescore. It's upto the Government to show they are addressing the issues raised.

Let's not be naive. Aliar has none of your interest at heart. aim is to create a referendum just to gain advantage ahead of 2017. If by some means these 'issues' are resolved 2moro, he will look 4 something new and demand referendum!

and am smelling a new party O.K in the near future smile now that ODM elections don't seem to go the way he wanted. This new party will be Riek and Riek will be O.K. Kina watermelo wajipange!! Did you notice they dumped the RAO hats?

Ondoa Kenyatta???ThinkThink

Or it means Odinga Kalonzo?weta should insist on OWK
#43 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:00:47 AM

Good morning! This sums up exactly how a lot of Kenyans should feel!

LOL! Succinct, concise kabisa.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:20:31 AM

Betrayal of the poor.

How? The poor have never had rights anywhere, thats why one should strive not to be classified as POOR.

The guy romanticises poverty even poor people wear nice clothes to hide poverty.

Hiding poverty, and denigrating it is what you folks use to cheat the poor of their rights.

wewe endelea na hiyo association.

There's no other way out. But you, keep on pretending to be rich, or is it middle class?

according to this (http://www.globalrichlist.com/) i am top 0.08% of the world which makes me the 5,067,405th richest person on earth by income. SIO MBAYA! nashukuru for that.

There's nothing or no one to thank for that save your ignorance and oppressiveness.

As for justice, and legitimacy, forget it.

@tycho, wewe ngoja 8/8... 9/9... 10/10...11/11...12/12 and other permutations of similar dates. mbaka siku ile messiah wako atasija kukuokoa in the mean time - feel free to name and claim other people's property waiting for that fateful day! ukiona Mercedes Benz - wekelea mkono useme "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!"... ukiona building mpya town declare "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!".
meme
#45 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 10:21:08 AM

I think its very simple.
Raila knows he cannot get a referundum through parliament.
He will try and get it through the streets.
How guys can keep trusting a guy who almost sent us the Somalia way in 82 and 07/08 is beyond me!
He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#46 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 10:50:31 AM

ukweli usemwe! Issues raised by Aliar and team are real/perceived to be real. However, hata referendum ikipitisha itakuwa exactly the same way thinks are right now because NO ONE HAS ANSWERS TO QUICK FIXES. Hata jana muliona - NO ANSWERS WITH QUICK FIXES. We should just take a look at our history and see we have been down this route with football before.... 2 matches change coach... 2 matches change that coach... 1 match change that coach so all coaches have short term goals when they arrive. As opposed to the rugby team that has been slowly but surely improving!
All these characters have been in gava and if they had any solutions they would have told us zamani! My point is this - settle for incremental changes that in the long run make for a better country and not looking for QUICK FIXES that do not even exist. Ukitoa Ole Dengu and Sieke - hiyo itaongeza polisi masomo? U will make people happy but ni 0 sum game because the problem is not that Ole Dengu cannot cook up a solution it's because we don't have enough police (1 in 400 people). Even the combination of Moha and Kimendero still had problems since the issues are deep seated. Let's not take shortcuts.
hindi ni riu
#47 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 10:52:50 AM

Betrayal of the poor.

How? The poor have never had rights anywhere, thats why one should strive not to be classified as POOR.

The guy romanticises poverty even poor people wear nice clothes to hide poverty.

Hiding poverty, and denigrating it is what you folks use to cheat the poor of their rights.

wewe endelea na hiyo association.

There's no other way out. But you, keep on pretending to be rich, or is it middle class?

according to this (http://www.globalrichlist.com/) i am top 0.08% of the world which makes me the 5,067,405th richest person on earth by income. SIO MBAYA! nashukuru for that.

There's nothing or no one to thank for that save your ignorance and oppressiveness.

As for justice, and legitimacy, forget it.

@tycho, wewe ngoja 8/8... 9/9... 10/10...11/11...12/12 and other permutations of similar dates. mbaka siku ile messiah wako atasija kukuokoa in the mean time - feel free to name and claim other people's property waiting for that fateful day! ukiona Mercedes Benz - wekelea mkono useme "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!"... ukiona building mpya town declare "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!".

Laughing out loudly I've never understood that "itakuwa yangu" concept.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
limanika
#48 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 11:02:17 AM

meme wrote:
I think its very simple.
How guys can keep trusting a guy who almost sent us the Somalia way in 82 and 07/08 is beyond me!

He has not even read the katiba to understand the process of referundum...But wait a minute ..he does not even know which questions to bring up in referendum...ati he will go consulting people ..surely are we that dumb? And someone expects his supporters to start dancing around this matter!! And they will!!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 11:02:34 AM

#50 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 11:14:16 AM

limanika wrote:
meme wrote:
I think its very simple.

He has not even read the katiba to understand the process of referundum...But wait a minute ..he does not even know which questions to bring up in referendum...ati he will go consulting people ..surely are we that dumb? And someone expects his supporters to start dancing around this matter!! And they will!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys will die young, you are so obsessed you can't just continue with your lives and leave Raila alone if he is inconsequetial as you want us to believe, jipeni shughuli bana, tengezeni pesa!!!!
32 Pages«<34567>»