wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

52 Pages«<4445464748>»
SABA SABA Updates
#451 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:49:44 AM

And now (drum roll...) for one million shillings!
Can any one name 3 of the 13 Okoa Kenyas....

What are you laughing at!
#452 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:55:09 AM

The people who propagated that there would be violence etc etc are the the same one disappointed and now saying that it was an anti-climax.....SMH!!!

It was such a huge disappointment to them...they expected riots...looting etc. That is why the forces were armed to the teeth... The rally was a huge success. It got people scared and this might as well get them thinking...

...and the holiday came to pass!!!
#453 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:58:39 AM

Security officers!!!

Jaribuni kuja statehouse muone
Dare come to statehouse at your risk
Tem uru biro statehouse mondo une
Inchwo statehouse morore
Tataii kuka statehouse mwone
Geria guka statehouse mwone
Entetemu sindai pea indoldoloo engima
Jariyuri kunyaa statehouse muchione iyanhu
punchee
Otiem opwan statehouse soker mat nelole
kusema jaribuni kuja statehouse muone kwa
lugha yenu ni vipi?

#454 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:01:05 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Surely @Magigi...@2012 has no right to laugh?

Wee wacha watu wacheke.

Jana shiku shitini zilikwisha,Kulibambauka, mawingu yakatanda, mammoth ikatokelezea, punda akaweka mzigo chini halafu jioni ikafika watu wakarudi nyumbani kulala peacefully.That is enough reason to smile and laugh.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#455 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:09:58 AM

My cord friend- (he had vowed to slay me today Laughing out loudly ), had assured me of great things including; Israel rocket propelled raids,US drones and sijui what from Cuba to kick prezzo out.He must be the one carrying the flag.

Come 5pm,only I could console him,no loud talks,only whispers and couldn't even look me in the eyes.Sad
I will get him toy drones.

Ni ujinga wako nayo - people don't know how the world runs and their context! Most Kenyans suffer from nasty hallucinations caused by delusions of grandeur that make them think the US is their peer and is very disturbed now that UK is on the helm! the UK sits the whole day thinking of how to fix kenya! that the UK decided to ban miraa as part of 'choices have consequences' type of retaliation. The West is focused on us! PRISS! I am guessing to most of the western nation when a matter regarding kenya comes up they go like...

which country is that again?
.....oh! right Kenya - didn't they have an election 2 years ago or was it last year? where they elected Jomo Kenyatta?

get this through your thick skulls - your peers are Ethiopia, South Sudan, Somalia, Uganda, Rwanda and Tanzania! Hata Nigeria is not our peer!
#456 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:10:43 AM

It's time for hardliners to take a chill pill for now.

Today was actually a good day for Kenya

At last the gov't actually showed that they can secure the country.
No one hurt their fellow citizens for haki yetu
The gov't allowed a constitutional right to be exercised
The opposition conducted itself with decorum

The people who lost today were the media and hardliners. All they preached for the past 6 weeks was anarchy and hate. It didn't happen.

That is how democracy is exercised apana hii kurushiana maneno tumezoea.

@Alma, you might want to issue them a cert...smile

#457 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:12:26 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Surely @Magigi...@2012 has no right to laugh?

Wee wacha watu wacheke.

Jana shiku shitini zilikwisha,Kulibambauka, mawingu yakatanda, mammoth ikatokelezea, punda akaweka mzigo chini halafu jioni ikafika watu wakarudi nyumbani kulala peacefully.That is enough reason to smile and laugh.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hata wewe..
#458 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:13:51 AM

The tense political atmosphere, however, had no impact on the stock market, which opened to little activity but picked up in the afternoon. Equity turnover jumped 59.1 per cent driven by a buildup of foreign investor interest on large cap counters.

Foreign investors accounted for 70.2 per cent of the day’s trading compared to 33 per cent last Friday, signalling that investors expect the political heat to cool off in the near term.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/l530jnz/-/index.html

@Mukiri - jana hukuonekana mahali ama ulikuwa umejificha chini ya meza?
#459 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:29:13 AM

It's time for hardliners to take a chill pill for now.

Today was actually a good day for Kenya

At last the gov't actually showed that they can secure the country.
No one hurt their fellow citizens for haki yetu
The gov't allowed a constitutional right to be exercised
The opposition conducted itself with decorum

The people who lost today were the media and hardliners. All they preached for the past 6 weeks was anarchy and hate. It didn't happen.

That is how democracy is exercised apana hii kurushiana maneno tumezoea.

@Alma, you might want to issue them a cert...smile

littledove
#460 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:29:36 AM

The tense political atmosphere, however, had no impact on the stock market, which opened to little activity but picked up in the afternoon. Equity turnover jumped 59.1 per cent driven by a buildup of foreign investor interest on large cap counters.

Foreign investors accounted for 70.2 per cent of the day’s trading compared to 33 per cent last Friday, signalling that investors expect the political heat to cool off in the near term.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/l530jnz/-/index.html

good news, with successful euro bond and political atmosphere cooling i expect the rally to gain momentum
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
52 Pages«<4445464748>»