52 Pages«<4041424344>»
SABA SABA Updates
#411 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:02:28 PM

Whats happening in Eastlands?

I hear there are major chaos along outering road! Cars being stoned by goons!!

it must have been an anti climax for them as well.

On that I agree.
#412 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:04:01 PM

However CORD has landed into other problems. Barber's sabasaba has ended up being a Nairobi-Nyanza affair. No much activity elsewhere.

Babu has managed to invigorate himself as the one and only King of CORD. Kaloozer is dead and buried. That 7/7 storm was about Babu1, and the rest of the fools have been swallowed by it.
YoungMulla
#413 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:08:07 PM

However CORD has landed into other problems. Barber's sabasaba has ended up being a Nairobi-Nyanza affair. No much activity elsewhere.

Nyanza, Coast and Parts of Nairobi are the only places Barber has influence. Time for him to take a seat and enjoy retirement. Lucky for him he has western funding to keep frustrating the Jubilee Govt.

On a side note, what does Kalonzo bring to Cord? The guy barely has supporters!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
danas10
#414 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:09:36 PM

danas10 wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Whats happening in Eastlands?

I hear there are major chaos along outering road! Cars being stoned by goons!!

Hearing Eastlands has just lit up. Saaasa hii maneno gani jameni?

gunshots, stones and running battles. sijui kupost video Sad

Wapi huko?
Haven't witnessed anything on Outer Ring Rd.

jacaranda and its environs.

Some of the Eastlander's have their own queer habits...they have this notion that the world owes them,let them be dealt with kabisa...Now you see why Lenaola had to reverse what he had said earlier,it had no basis in law and he knew he had goofed big time,one of the sober judges we have around despite that...

Aiiii boss, what exactly do you mean? Kwani watu wa Eastlands walikufanya nini....

...ati they were just disposing the stones they had collected. It's all calm now.
kiash
#415 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:09:59 PM

Oxymoron on steroids;

So we need a Referendum on the issues but IEBC is an issue yet only IEBC can run a referendum...loop to infinity.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Well noted
#416 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:12:15 PM

kingfisher wrote:
How will this be implemented???

The opposition leaders also demanded the Jubilee government to review taxes and threatened to lead a boycott of 'consumption of goods and services whose prices are beyond the reach of the common mwananchi and commence commercial sanctions against companies which continue to ignore our plight.'

They will also throw away their Safaricom lines...he he he.
#417 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:15:09 PM

16 October 2011 - Kenya invades Somalia.

Kenya's Foreign Affairs Minister then and now CORD co-Principal, Moses Wetangula, stated that the deployment of Kenyan troops was at the request of the TFG. The Kenyan military said that there was no set exit date for the operation, but the indicator of the mission's success would be a crippling of Al-Shabaab's capacity.

Just 2 weeks before the KDF's invasion of Somalia in October 2011, then prime minister and CORD co-Principal Raila Odinga said that the government could not account for at least 400 ethnic Somali counter-insurgents. This, he explained, was going to force Kenya into a military invasion.

Fast forward, now that these two characters are out of govt, KDF can only be selling charcoal in Somalia, the Al Shabaab narrative. Sharrup logic from a wannabe CiC.
Boris Boyka
#418 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:16:34 PM

Oxymoron on steroids;

So we need a Referendum on the issues but IEBC is an issue yet only IEBC can run a referendum...loop to infinity.

CORD want the IEBC disbanded and they be the ones choosing the new CIEBC (corded IEBC) to manage 4mirion voters na walishindwa na "4000 delegates???? mind you I FORGOT exact no!!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#419 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:23:25 PM

Am still asking....kwani Ababu abandoned the call to Okoa Kenya?
#420 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:27:24 PM

Am still asking....kwani Ababu abandoned the call to Okoa Kenya?

He was denied the ODM team leadership despite an impending victory, give me that beat "nothing to smile about" smile Today was a rebranding exercise for RAO. The rest are casualties.
52 Pages«<4041424344>»