wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

52 Pages«<3940414243>»
SABA SABA Updates
#401 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:19:56 PM

I hear petty thieves are complaining coz of the tight security. Leo watalala njaa...walisema...
#402 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:27:36 PM

Whats happening in Eastlands?

I hear there are major chaos along outering road! Cars being stoned by goons!!

it must have been an anti climax for them as well.
#403 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:27:38 PM

danas10 wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
danas10 wrote:

Hearing Eastlands has just lit up. Saaasa hii maneno gani jameni?

gunshots, stones and running battles. sijui kupost video Sad

Wapi huko?
Haven't witnessed anything on Outer Ring Rd.

jacaranda and its environs.

Some of the Eastlander's have their own queer habits...they have this notion that the world owes them,let them be dealt with kabisa...Now you see why Lenaola had to reverse what he had said earlier,it had no basis in law and he knew he had goofed big time,one of the sober judges we have around despite that...
#404 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:33:26 PM

it must have been an anti climax for them as well.

That was expected...
#405 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:35:38 PM

danas10 wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
danas10 wrote:

Hearing Eastlands has just lit up. Saaasa hii maneno gani jameni?

gunshots, stones and running battles. sijui kupost video Sad

Wapi huko?
Haven't witnessed anything on Outer Ring Rd.

jacaranda and its environs.

Some of the Eastlander's have their own queer habits...they have this notion that the world owes them,let them be dealt with kabisa...Now you see why Lenaola had to reverse what he had said earlier,it had no basis in law and he knew he had goofed big time,one of the sober judges we have around despite that...

Aiiii boss, what exactly do you mean? Kwani watu wa Eastlands walikufanya nini....
#406 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:39:15 PM

Long day at work. Soo, back to siasa. Oxymorons:

The CORD brigade waving US flags wants to liberate us.
githundi
#407 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:40:13 PM

And it came to pass, ..
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#408 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:45:58 PM

githundi wrote:
And it came to pass, ..

Anti-climax nayo.......
Sad they have run out of options
#409 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:48:00 PM

Oxymoron on steroids;

So we need a Referendum on the issues but IEBC is an issue yet only IEBC can run a referendum...loop to infinity.
#410 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 7:50:04 PM

However CORD has landed into other problems. Barber's sabasaba has ended up being a Nairobi-Nyanza affair. No much activity elsewhere.
52 Pages«<3940414243>»