wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

52 Pages«<3637383940>»
SABA SABA Updates
#371 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:34:48 PM

Richie rich wrote:
Has RAO been sworn in. Wengine wetu tuko hospitalini tumelazwa na hawa madaktari hawatupi updates.

Has the storm swept anyone? Will it even sweep anyone? How about "Kunyolewa bila maji", anyone?

where is the storm?

Storm??....He meant stones damn you!smile
#372 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:34:57 PM

Kabz, now today is a good demonstration of democracy. The govt allows opposition to meet and do their thing, even gives them security, even checks them for weapons before they enter so as to protect them from themselves, those who wanted to go to work does so. Those who want to air their views on Wazua and elsewhere does so...

If well handled, its a good thing. As I mentioned earlier, its a necessary evil. Would you imagine Muthama as president with the powers Moi had?

Well, you are right. Jubilee won on this one 9/10. CORD eventually behaved on average 5/10, less a few idiotic politicians like kaloozer.

by the way each of them has complained of the security provided. Looks like they had other motives but they got scared!!
#373 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:35:16 PM

Now who will conduct the referendum now that IEBC is one of the issues to be addressed in the referendum and it can never be trusted?
#374 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:35:34 PM

Whats happening in Eastlands?
#375 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:35:55 PM

Ahhhh sensible minds have prevailed.....They are leaving and going home. Eishhh. Good.

don't be panicking like that bwana!

ahhh mimi nina history ya hii maneno....i take these things seriously....my friends who didn't are dead now.

Weren't you the one shouting us down the other day to stop talking about the storm and Babu? LOL! Alma wewe huwa unajikoroga kweli. All these fears were justified.

ahhh which storm were you talking about? The one that didn't happen?
#376 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:36:52 PM

willin2learn wrote:
We should be congratulating CORD for airing their issues in a cultured manner notwithstanding some of the content!

Watu waache chestthumping, wasikilzane, Kenya isonge mbele.

Of all issues CORD has raised 2 are critical while the rest have been addressed through other institutions or will be properly addressed through the same institutions.

1. Security. Regardless of how one voted this is an area where Jubilee has faired badly. Just as bad as the former Coalition Govt. The president needs to urgently sit down with all relevant stakeholders and address this matter ASAP. Lives/jobs are getting lost and investors are fleeing!

2. Implementation of TJRC report will help heal a lot of bad historical wounds.

3. With all due respect sijaona ingine ya maana!!

There are pertinent issues Willy but what i ask,is this the right approach?....If you ask me,RAO is not just any other person.If he appeared at the gates of statehouse with this kind of a list,i guess the only thing Kenyatta would want to confirm was if RAO was not in the company of a bunch of stone throwers (read MIBsmile )....Unfortunately,his interest is not what is in that list.His interest is in what lies behind the walls of statehouse.....The rest ni side shows.

Even if he went to Statehouse there'd be no end to lists.

The content on the list should be a balance sheet.

Now let okoa Kenya be about balance sheets, vision and industry in communalist and multi-ethnic groups.

#377 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 6:40:34 PM

kingfisher wrote:
why cant people go home and to watch news??