The folly of being a political nutcase.

You wake up at 5am to go sit at uhuru park at 6pm missing your breakfast.

Your political god in the meantime has had breakfast and is at 1:30 pm eating lunch as you are teargassed.

On the other side another fellow is opening up an airport and will go watch the political nutcase live on Aljazeera after telling the local media not to show it.

Unajua saa zingine waafrika tuna shida.

The poor! I weep for us! The first sabasaba I lost a friend. He was fighting for freedom. I was poor then. I am poor now, waiting for a Messiah to save me.

What rubbish is this? The other day @masukuma told us that public funds don't belong to us the poor.

The question is, why should the poor embrace such oppression? Even calls for peace are so oppressive!

It should no longer be politics as usual. The poor need to rise.

YES! THEY BELONG TO THE PUBLIC! THE ONLY TIME THEY SHOULD BE 'POOR'S FUNDS' IS WHEN PUBLIC GOOD INTERSECTS WITH POOR PEOPLE'S INTEREST - SAME THING WITH THE RICH. Mali ya umma sio mali ya maskini! Maskini atafute yake kama tajiri.

Tajiri anatafuta mali yake aje? What does he create or export? Ama ni corruption na exploitation?

Ati 'tajiri'. Fake!

pia maskini afanye vivyo hivyo asingojee the messiah ambaye hatakuja.

One day, and I pray it be soon, you'll know the full meaning of your words. Kunyolewa bila maji, literally. Justice for injustice.

wewe kaa hapo na uendelee kutisha tisha watu! I told people here zamani the only conflict that worries me is ile ya rift valley everything else is a skirmish!

Good. Sit pretty and enjoy your corruption and ignorance while they last.

@masukuma I don't agree with your stand, it's a bit selfish. When you say don't care about the poor in society, I just see greediness, and no care for balanced society!

You see, Capitalist means make money the way you want, unconditional rights belongs to individual.

Capitalist says wealth distributed to factors of production. What about the poor who didn't take part in production?

What is needed in a healthy society is give right to all, individual, & society.

Capital system thrives in Compound interest when you can't pay!! Gap between rich & poor keeps widening.

Now with that kind of attitude of looking at only the investor, you've only the below factors of production:
Interest reward goes to - investor/entrepreneur
Wages go to - labour
Rent goes to - Land

Where do you leave the poor who didn't take part in production?

@Alph... I am just saying the 'poor' should do what they can kujikwamua kutoka kwa minyororo ya umaskini and not skyve work and attend rallies waiting for a messiah to emancipate them - huyo jamaa alitoka US juzi akiwa first class - maskini alikuwa amemgoja uhuru park kutoka asubuhi waiting for 'change', saa hii huyo messiah ametoka Serena - huyo maskini amemgoja kutoka asubuhi akiwa na njaa waiting for 'change'.
Tell them to stop dreaming and get back to work!

@Masukuma, what's the difference btn you and the people who attended the rally. You have wasted the whole day writing on the Rally so there is no difference in productivity.

well... niko kazini and I have some people working for me... jakababa - value addition is not by manual work. yangu leo nikutuma email hapa na pale. Enjoying faimba internet and checking github for code checkin.

@Masukuma,
Sawa buda boss, as your my boy, I am happy to hear that kazi inaendelea.

I bet the guy who got his face bashed in at the rally could argue that hata yeye amedelegatesmile smile
#242 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:05:20 PM

Wetangula is now complaining of the too much security provided. The same guy who said the other day that The Government should provide adequate security to all rally attendees smile smile
#243 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:07:11 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
The folly of being a political nutcase.

You wake up at 5am to go sit at uhuru park at 6pm missing your breakfast.

Your political god in the meantime has had breakfast and is at 1:30 pm eating lunch as you are teargassed.

On the other side another fellow is opening up an airport and will go watch the political nutcase live on Aljazeera after telling the local media not to show it.

Unajua saa zingine waafrika tuna shida.

The poor! I weep for us! The first sabasaba I lost a friend. He was fighting for freedom. I was poor then. I am poor now, waiting for a Messiah to save me.

What rubbish is this? The other day @masukuma told us that public funds don't belong to us the poor.

The question is, why should the poor embrace such oppression? Even calls for peace are so oppressive!

It should no longer be politics as usual. The poor need to rise.

YES! THEY BELONG TO THE PUBLIC! THE ONLY TIME THEY SHOULD BE 'POOR'S FUNDS' IS WHEN PUBLIC GOOD INTERSECTS WITH POOR PEOPLE'S INTEREST - SAME THING WITH THE RICH. Mali ya umma sio mali ya maskini! Maskini atafute yake kama tajiri.

Tajiri anatafuta mali yake aje? What does he create or export? Ama ni corruption na exploitation?

Ati 'tajiri'. Fake!

pia maskini afanye vivyo hivyo asingojee the messiah ambaye hatakuja.

One day, and I pray it be soon, you'll know the full meaning of your words. Kunyolewa bila maji, literally. Justice for injustice.

wewe kaa hapo na uendelee kutisha tisha watu! I told people here zamani the only conflict that worries me is ile ya rift valley everything else is a skirmish!

Good. Sit pretty and enjoy your corruption and ignorance while they last.

@masukuma I don't agree with your stand, it's a bit selfish. When you say don't care about the poor in society, I just see greediness, and no care for balanced society!

You see, Capitalist means make money the way you want, unconditional rights belongs to individual.

Capitalist says wealth distributed to factors of production. What about the poor who didn't take part in production?

What is needed in a healthy society is give right to all, individual, & society.

Capital system thrives in Compound interest when you can't pay!! Gap between rich & poor keeps widening.

Now with that kind of attitude of looking at only the investor, you've only the below factors of production:
Interest reward goes to - investor/entrepreneur
Wages go to - labour
Rent goes to - Land

Where do you leave the poor who didn't take part in production?

@Alph... I am just saying the 'poor' should do what they can kujikwamua kutoka kwa minyororo ya umaskini and not skyve work and attend rallies waiting for a messiah to emancipate them - huyo jamaa alitoka US juzi akiwa first class - maskini alikuwa amemgoja uhuru park kutoka asubuhi waiting for 'change', saa hii huyo messiah ametoka Serena - huyo maskini amemgoja kutoka asubuhi akiwa na njaa waiting for 'change'.
Tell them to stop dreaming and get back to work!

@Masukuma, what's the difference btn you and the people who attended the rally. You have wasted the whole day writing on the Rally so there is no difference in productivity.

well... niko kazini and I have some people working for me... jakababa - value addition is not by manual work. yangu leo nikutuma email hapa na pale. Enjoying faimba internet and checking github for code checkin.

@Masukuma,
Sawa buda boss, as your my boy, I am happy to hear that kazi inaendelea.

I bet the guy who got his face bashed in at the rally could argue that hata yeye amedelegatesmile smile

huyo jamaa alijituma huko halafu akaletea makarao ujeuri.... alijua kilichomfanya Alai apigenduru!
Dr. Dre
#244 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:09:57 PM

"Our soldiers are now exporting charcoal in Kismayo. For this and other reasons, vijana wetu warudi nyumbani."

Kalonzo....at 4:05 pm...Uhuru Park.
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
#245 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:10:31 PM

Kalonzo says KDF should come back coz they are smuggling charcoalSad
#246 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:10:35 PM

As their bosses were eating lunch at Serena, these ones had their too.

Later in the day, they will be used to clobber the hungry followers of the other fellows who also had lunch at Serena.

As in the shouldnt eat, or they shouldn't be here?
#247 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:12:19 PM

Kalonzo says KDF should come back coz they are smuggling charcoalSad
#248 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:12:21 PM

As their bosses were eating lunch at Serena, these ones had their too.

Later in the day, they will be used to clobber the hungry followers of the other fellows who also had lunch at Serena.

As in the shouldnt eat, or they shouldn't be here?

Type of lunch vs ya wadosi boss! toa goggles
#249 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:13:25 PM

And it seems the plan is unveiling:

#250 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:13:58 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
"Our soldiers are now exporting charcoal in Kismayo. For this and other reasons, vijana wetu warudi nyumbani."

Kalonzo....at 4:05 pm...Uhuru Park.

Damn, that is a bit reckless! Dirty linen in public and turning the somali population against our boys....yaani putting their lives on the line and arming the kebabs. Hii kamtu!
52 Pages«<2324252627>»