Moses Kuria
#61 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:59:26 PM

What surprises me is that this guy actually has children. God is a merciful God I tell you.

Wachana na watoto...bibi ako wapi? There are some things our wives caution us against in as much as we are the jogoos in the house. Or maybe the fella is sick!

Jumbiree needs a few loose tongues like Moses to counter the ones on the other side like Midiwo and muthama.

I would have said this way back but thank you. Vile umesema.

@brother simonkabz...ushasikia muthama ama midiwo insulting other tribes. Moses is a total disgrace to the kikuyu community. Sad if his actions are approved by the high and mighty...

Many times! Those are worse! Muthama is tribalist Numero uno. Sorry, you wont understand. Kuria can check them, there is need for balance, Jubilee imejaza mayai bunge they cant even defend themselves.
#62 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 2:00:25 PM

Three things that keeps surprising me:

1. That he might win an MPs position

2. That media keeps inviting him as a "political analyst"

3. That we in Wazua actually gives him time and a whole thread for that matter.

1. He will be the President's MP

2. He is close to power

3. He is close to power!!!!

What a sad day it would be if such a character got voted in as MP btw thought the IEBC said he wouldnt run...
#63 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 2:03:52 PM

2. He is close to power

What a sad day it would be if such a character got voted in as MP btw thought the IEBC said he wouldnt run...

He just needs to launch an appeal after an apppeal, hii peleka any bank, Moses Kuria will be the president's MP!!!
#64 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 2:24:59 PM

2. He is close to power

He just needs to launch an appeal after an apppeal, hii peleka any bank, Moses Kuria will be the president's MP!!!

Central region swept almost all hardliner former mpigs to the dustbin. Sasa tumejaza watoto waoga bunge, they got the numbers but no voice. CORD has a very clamorous lot in there. Whereas Jubilee has like 1 or 2 Kamandas, CORD has like 20 warlords. The balance of vociferousness is heavily tilted to the orange side in that bunge. Mawazo yangu tu. (Let this not be misconstrued to mean I support hate-speech and tribalism: more like fighting fire with fire)
#65 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 11:52:43 AM

Deutronomy 10:16 -->> So circumcise your uncircumcised hearts, and don't be impossible to deal with any longer.

And let Moses Kuria remember that .......

https://www.facebook.com/robertalai?fref=nf

Salaaaaaaaaaaaaalaaaaaa....!!!Pray Pray Pray
limanika
#66 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:21:26 AM

Why hasn't Moses started collecting signatures 4 Jubilees referandum question? I could offer free consultation!!
#67 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 1:26:25 PM

One Leg in Parliament...,

Opponent throws in the towel...
#68 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 1:39:23 PM

Siringi wrote:

Kamere? Has he been bought?
#69 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 1:43:12 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Guaranteed Mping!
#70 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 1:50:18 PM

#71 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 2:02:42 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Guaranteed Mping!

Yeah, no way he can lose with support right from the very top where Kenyaone is his constituent.
#72 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 2:07:07 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Guaranteed Mping!

Yeah, no way he can lose with support right from the very top where Kenyaone is his constituent.

He has been bought!!!!!!!!!!
#73 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 5:32:40 PM

2. He is close to power

Aren't they all like that? Very few if any represent the mwenyenchi.

#74 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 6:23:05 PM

Haiyaa, I know its a Sunday but this can't wait.

Apparently, Moses Kuria is a university graduate, a B.com holder from UoN in 1993. I have always assumed he dropped out at class 8.

Kumbe "THE" started churning out garbage kitambo hivo.

And the way graduates from "THE" in Wazua have been throwing weight around. Now we have something to put you down.
#75 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 6:33:44 PM

Apparently, Moses Kuria is a university graduate, a B.com holder from UoN in 1993. I have always assumed he dropped out at class 8.

And the way graduates from "THE" in Wazua have been throwing weight around. Now we have something to put you down.

When did 'THE' start module II?
#76 Posted : Sunday, August 03, 2014 10:36:14 PM

meme
#77 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 7:22:44 AM

[quote=FRM2011]Haiyaa, I know its a Sunday but this can't wait.

And the way graduates from "THE" in Wazua have been throwing weight around. Now we have something to put you

you are a very petty man or woman. But you are petty for sure! haha
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#78 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 7:28:53 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

When did 'THE' start module II?

Module 2 started in 1998.However THE is still the greatest in East and Central Africa.If you were in Machakos University Mlolongo campus shauri yako!!!!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:13:06 PM

IEBC says there will be no by-election in Gatundu South after Kiarie Kamere withdrew. TNA's Moses Kuria is the only candidate and is therefore 'elected'
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:20:54 PM

IEBC says there will be no by-election in Gatundu South after Kiarie Kamere withdrew. TNA's Moses Kuria is the only candidate and is therefore 'elected'

democracy on trial smile